ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥143.64

¥205.20

节省: ¥61.56 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good organic wheat grass grown in the USA

4931974124049975822发表于 Aug 20, 2012

pleased to see this product was a nice bright green fine powder tasted green and grassy and blended smoothly into a fruit smoothie. was worried because of the price the quality would be low saw dust, but it is as good quality as the more expensive brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

SassySingaporean发表于 Apr 22, 2013

Tasted a bit gritty and reminds me of matcha (green tea). Wasn't as smooth as Navitas but it's good value for money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer2769806发表于 Feb 08, 2012

I feel this gives me more energy and helps alkalize my body. I drink it every morning in a concoction I make with orange-flavored metamucil and ground flax seeds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tasting and great price!

Reviewer2267945发表于 Feb 29, 2012

Couldn't ask for a better quality product at a great price. I use this in smoothies and anything above.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for detox support.

Reviewer1084310发表于 Jul 22, 2014

I did a Bio Cleanse Detox, and used this along with a few other superfoods to mix with my juices while I was on the program. The product seems good, dissolves well, and is a little sweet. It helps to alkalize the body while detoxing, which lessens the cleansing reactions and allows you to have more energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer1058619发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Very pleased...you can't go wrong with Frontier brand

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wheat grass

Reviewer1205156发表于 Mar 08, 2012

not as concentrated as I like it to be

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy about the product

Reviewer1351037发表于 Sep 19, 2011

very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome quality Organic Wheatgrass, better than expected

Reviewer3268860发表于 Dec 09, 2011

I will buy Wheatgrass again from your fine company. It is Organic and really good quality, shipping was fast and nicely packaged. Much appreciated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

luv it!!!

Reviewer2629502发表于 Jan 12, 2012

Great product :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品