ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥116.36

¥166.22

节省: ¥49.87 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Tasty

Reviewer3101973发表于 Feb 24, 2012

I really like the nutty taste of these seeds. This is a pleasant surprise because I bought them purely to help my liver. I eat them every day and my skin is bright and clear now. Great price from iHerb too!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious, a light nutty taste, good value

Reviewer2567669发表于 Dec 01, 2012

I bought this milk thistle seed as a supplement because of its benefits for the liver. I can't believe how good it tastes! It's kind of a flax seed / toasted sunflower seed blend kind of taste. Though I don't think these seeds are toasted. So eating a couple tablespoons a day of these seeds is no problem at all. Thanks Frontier and iHerb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Affordable alternative to silymarin capsules

Reviewer1682184发表于 Jul 28, 2011

I grind these in a coffee grinder or blender, sift them, and sprinkle this on a lot of foods. There's not much of a taste at all, and it's much less expensive than the extracts you can get in capsules. This is also useful for pets, since some can't tolerate the fillers that you find in the encapsulated products.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Add to your tea

Reviewer1192144发表于 Jul 06, 2012

Very good addition to my tea with salt, honey and coconut oil! I dont like to use it in smoothies because it stays a bit too large and hard even after blending.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2139704发表于 Jan 26, 2012

I'm finding it easiest to soak these overnight and then eat... too early to see any effects.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Milk Thistle Review

Reviewer1526276发表于 Sep 04, 2011

Being my first order w/iherb.com I was very happy w/product-I grind it, mix it w/other herbs and supplements and feed it to my sick horse. I'm on my 2nd lb and he is doing much, much better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

In my smoothie for my liver

LantauMama发表于 Jun 10, 2013

I put these in my smoothie for my liver - can't really comment more than that as my nutritionist told me to do it, so I do!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I think these saves your liver

Reviewer3135393发表于 Nov 15, 2011

Taste is a bit like wheaty.. Soaking during night and blending with other staff on the morning is working well to me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will order again!

Reviewer2848210发表于 Nov 27, 2011

My order arrived promptly and in good shape. Would definitely order from this company again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Milk Thistle

PamBlowers发表于 Dec 18, 2011

Always good quality

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »