ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.90

¥139.86

节省: ¥41.96 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

adding it to everything!

5237955377499248391发表于 Nov 02, 2015

I LOVE how creamy and savory this makes my pasta sauces! I'm adding it to everything. Bell pepper sauce, marina sauce, pesto sauce, etc. Way better than flakes - this stuff really mixes in. When I have time I'll try this on popcorn.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Product But a Bit Pricey

Reviewer2150890发表于 Jun 11, 2015

I really like this yeast powder. It is consistent in quality and taste. I'd purchased some yeast in bulk (25 pounds) previously from time to time, but my supplier lost her source. I tried a bunch of different brands and finally decided I simply needed to pay the extra price for the Frontier Nutritional Yeast Powder. It's available elsewhere in 25 pound bulk, but I do not know the vendors. iHerb has always been dependable and reputable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

First time bought

5676950459210226523发表于 Apr 15, 2015

Does not say it is organic. Not sure if it is the same as brewer's yeast. Know that nutritional yeast is a powerhouse of vitamin B's. Will start using it soon and see how it goes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Absolutely delicious!

Reviewer1252396发表于 Oct 28, 2014

I got it only because it was healthy. I still shiver at the memory of brewers' yeast. Horrible! This is totally different. I just add several tablespoons to my kale smoothie, and I could drink this all day. I noticed that my hair looked even better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

fave!!

5195782406517698731发表于 Aug 19, 2014

SOOOO happy i found this.. we use it for homemade formula and it doesn't clump!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great product

4921697260692442527发表于 Jul 21, 2014

very good value for money

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Perfect except for one major thing

Reviewer1221298发表于 Jun 06, 2014

The taste is completely addictive and the value is downright impressive. However, like almost every nutritional yeast around, it's fortified with folic acid, the synthetic form of B9, ubiquitously added to food products only since 1998. Recently I found a blog (search 'MTHFR') that cites plenty of research showing that genetic mutations resulting in the inability to effectively convert folic acid to the natural form folate are unbelievably common (in fact it was first discovered in 1999, the very year following the beginning of widespread fortification), and most who have these mutations never find out but often suffer serious long term health complications (since relatively few of us actually avoid folic acid). If this company were to provide a version that left it out, I would never stop buying it, because it's just plain one of my most cherished of foods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love this, but a bit lack of flavour.

5520344546962903166发表于 Apr 14, 2014

I use this as a flavour enhancer and sprinkle it on popcorn, cauliflower, with yoghurt and in different dishes. I hoped it would have a bit stronger flavour, but maybe another brand has more flavour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, 100% recommended

5239090316855360423发表于 Apr 04, 2014

Very good quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My first try- it's good!

5001407197958710933发表于 Jan 28, 2014

Had no idea what to expect from this product but knew it was important nutrition to include for vegan philosophers so took the plunge. It's good in soups, porridge, chilis , pirogies and veggy patties. That's all I've tried it with so far. Gives things a more rich flavour and apparently it's good for you, too!!! Will buy again. I use it daily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »