ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.84

¥35.23

节省: ¥7.39 (21 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(6)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

perfect combination of spices

5605975844288518311发表于 Feb 19, 2016

I re-order this all the time! super good in baking, on yoghurt etc! love the combination of spices. so tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely blend of spices

5667166271595279720发表于 Sep 14, 2015

I really like this spice blend, use it mainly with apple pie / apple cake / banana bread / muffins, but also when making overnight oats / porridge / pancakes / sprinkled on a latte - so basically it gets a lot of use in a lot of different things that don't' contain pumpkins! Pumpkin pie spice is pretty much impossible to buy where I live, so this is the first time I've had it & I love it!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

4889245569214425794发表于 Mar 20, 2015

Good all natural spice mix

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5402193920779950308发表于 Mar 12, 2015

this is such a yummy combo of spices definetly reccomend for seasoning any of your baking! i use it in my smoothies, cookies and pancakes and it tastes great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy rico

BalkisMar发表于 Jan 12, 2015

perfecto para pastelería

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just YUM!

Reviewer2869923发表于 Dec 28, 2014

I love cinnamon but was curious about the pumpkin spice blend (we don't have this in The Netherlands) and I love it. Put it in my smoothies and yoghurt for a nice spicy and warming taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1983035发表于 Dec 09, 2014

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Try this in your latte

Celinem发表于 Nov 14, 2014

At first I bought this to make my very first pumpkin pie, it was delicious. Since then we found many other uses for this mix: in cinnamon rolls, but the best result is in a soy latte. I've always been a fan of cinnamon and nutmeg in a coffee, and the pumpkin mix is made of those two plus my favourite: ginger. DELICIOUS. You have to try this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect spice

4860069165435408302发表于 Nov 05, 2014

If you are using pumpkin puree (homemade or not), you MUST have this awesome product 'cause it's perfectly prepared and it's better than having 5 others bottles of spice

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

loved it!

4840892148958091632发表于 Oct 14, 2014

I love this, I put it in all my oatmeal breakfasts to add some taste. It is also great to sprinkle on banana pancakes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »