ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.75

¥37.64

节省: ¥7.89 (21 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good blend!

Reviewer2130841发表于 Jun 04, 2012

I add it to everything! Oatmeal, cookies, pancakes, french toast...and pumpkin pie!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awsome!

Reviewer1996843发表于 Aug 21, 2012

This spice adds wonderful flavor to all kinds of breads and cookies! I actually ordered this as a substitute of all-spice mix for ginger breadman cookies. It worked! And also, I usually put this mix in banana bread. Works great as well. I will definately order this again and again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mindblowing

5273463189186932089发表于 Nov 15, 2012

I like this spice sooo much, it tastes somehow warm and cozy to me and I use it in baking, in my coffee, in my cocoa drink, sprinkle it over cream, over peanut butter, you name it. Also the package is very good designed. I can't wait to try other spices from Frontier.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this!

Reviewer1155103发表于 Dec 12, 2011

We can't buy pumpkin pie spice in NZ so I'm thrilled to have found this at inherb

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy pumpkin spice

4851668867459656760发表于 Nov 30, 2016

The pumpkin pie spice is very delicious!! :))

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very handy to have

LantauMama发表于 Jun 11, 2013

I use this for a raw pumpkin pie recipe and a raw pumpkin pie dip recipe - so handy to have it already mixed!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it in my oats :)

4963279444183123189发表于 Jun 27, 2013

Try it out, great spice :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pumpkin Pie

5362843603087100112发表于 Aug 26, 2013

Perfect for adding to my oatmeal in the morning!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Used year round...

shedreamslittledreams发表于 Nov 03, 2013

I adore pumpkin spice flavored EVERYTHING. This salt-free blend helps me to achieve that! Coffee, pancakes, breads, and cookies.... GREAT addition to any recipe!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A tiny bit goes a looooooooong way.

4776795722922697152发表于 Jan 02, 2014

Taste great, just like how it is supposed to be I guess. And I needed a tiny bit like 1/8th of a 1/8th tsp (!!) to make homemade my pumpkin spiced latte, --- it's quite strong. This bottle will last me years.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »