ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.32

¥24.21

节省: ¥3.88 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

The best seasoning ever!

Reviewer1466082发表于 Nov 07, 2011

the taco seasoning is my absolute favourite. I use it everyday! Love it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of my favorite spices

OhMiah发表于 Jan 16, 2013

This product is great. Truly great. First of all, it's free from sugar. Second of all, it's free from salt. It smells amazing and truly like "taco" smells. Quite cheap. You will however need to use more of this blend than you normally do with one of those tacoblends, but it tastes just as good. One of these lasts quite a long, even if you use a lot, so it's well worth it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy!

Reviewer1072969发表于 Feb 20, 2012

great seasoning, esp for dishes with chicken and/or beans. Recommended!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lukter skikkelig godt

Hurrahei发表于 Aug 10, 2014

Dette krydderet har fersk og god lukt. Har brukt det på pizza. Ikke så sterkt, regner med man må bruke en del om man skal blande det i eks kjøttdeig. Vil kjøpe igjen!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasteless

4857836242288225021发表于 Jul 01, 2015

If I could give it zero stars I would. This is the most flavorless seasoning I have ever tasted. I would not recommend this to anyone who wants the "normal" taco flavoring they are used to.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for tacos and other vegetarian meals like beans

4807609020911093263发表于 Nov 04, 2015

I love the salt-free blend, this is a great seasoning for all types of vegetarian meals, like beans etc

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic

5516788770025781329发表于 Dec 26, 2014

Love this spise. Will buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

5482119603622262127发表于 Oct 18, 2014

Love it. love the stuff. great flavor and no salt can't get better than that.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best taco spice !

Reviewer2329176发表于 Jan 23, 2015

I order this one again and again

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it!

MentaPiperita发表于 May 29, 2014

I have to start this review by saying that I've never eaten a taco before (all the Mexican restaurants I know only offer meat tacos, and I don't eat meat). But I think this seasoning is very tasty. I made tacos with textured soy protein instead of meat and they turned out great. The soy protein is very bland, but this seasoning made it tasty and flavourful. And it's not very spicy, it's perfect for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 93 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »