ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥19.16

¥22.82

节省: ¥3.66 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Muy sabroso

LunaGa发表于 Apr 21, 2016

Es un sazonador muy versátil y sabroso. Me gustaría que picase un poco más... Pero es muy recomendable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5524144265388311551发表于 Jan 06, 2016

Super taste. Would have given 5 star if it wasent too spicey for ny kid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for tacos and other vegetarian meals like beans

4807609020911093263发表于 Nov 04, 2015

I love the salt-free blend, this is a great seasoning for all types of vegetarian meals, like beans etc

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Tasteless

4857836242288225021发表于 Jul 01, 2015

If I could give it zero stars I would. This is the most flavorless seasoning I have ever tasted. I would not recommend this to anyone who wants the "normal" taco flavoring they are used to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

+________+

ichicryptorchid发表于 Jun 18, 2015

Best seasoning eeeeeever, I tryed a lot and this brand its now my fav and it really tastes like taco but you have to put more than you'll normaly put to your foods. _________ El mejor aderezo de la histooooooria! He probado muchas marcas y muchos sabores pero este es mi favorito de entre todas ellas, realmente sabe a taco! Hay que poner más de la cuenta cuando lo vayas a usar para que el sabor sea más notable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this!!

4756213167339460021发表于 Jun 17, 2015

I buy this a lot! Think I bought like 15-20 pcs the last year! Much better then all other taco spice! My favorite item

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very tasty!

4905512002673838258发表于 Apr 08, 2015

worth it to have a natural seasoning instead of chemical filled packets! This can be used on everything to give it a bit of a latin flair

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavour

4658758440402681522发表于 Mar 18, 2015

The best taco seasoning!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best taco spice !

Reviewer2329176发表于 Jan 23, 2015

I order this one again and again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Salt-Free Flavour

4776277838019485294发表于 Jan 18, 2015

I love this seasoning because it's salt free, and it adds some great depth to a mince or chicken dish. However, I have noticed I need to use a fair bit of it to get all the flavours to come through in hot dishes. Also strangely nice sprinkled on cold, firm tofu. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 81 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »