ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.79

¥63.98

节省: ¥19.20 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Perfect in Baked Bread

debbiet发表于 Jul 28, 2012

I love caraway seeds, and use them mostly for baked whole grain bread, but I also love adding them to other savory and sweet recipes, like muffins, cabbage, pork, and my coconut caraway pancakes! The price is right at iHerb too!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Exactly what I was looking for

4866104534830285535发表于 Nov 19, 2013

Very aromatic. I was looking to make rye bread and was surprised at how hard it was to find Caraway in our grocery store on a regular basis. So glad I found this. Much cheaper to buy in bulk too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Caraway seeds

4751031626862130202发表于 Feb 13, 2014

First for most that was a steel purchase, a small jar of caraway seeds at the grocery store is about $4.00, I take a small handful of caraway seeds on daily basis to help with intestinal health, so that was a great bargain for me. Thank you

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will buy again

Reviewer1041680发表于 May 01, 2011

Very good seeds! I use them for tea and this package is huge!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELLENT

Reviewer3207541发表于 Mar 01, 2012

GREAT PRODUCT PROMPT SERVICE, MANY THANKS A+++++

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Caraway seeds

Reviewer2739810发表于 Apr 15, 2012

I use caraway seeds in my rye breads and was very happy to find you compsny.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best price!

Gdaiva发表于 May 12, 2012

At the grocery store there are small bottles of 2oz cost this much. I use it in my bread, sauerkraut, or tea. Grateful I found it here!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't help with my indigestion issues

5678398560790254654发表于 Sep 26, 2016

After reading up on caraway seeds and how they aid indigestion, I thought I would give it a try. It didn't work in that respect. The seeds are hard to chew as a snack, but they make a flavourful tea. The huge bag of seeds for the price was very value for money.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

horrible

Reviewer1458981发表于 Apr 08, 2012

The taste is absolutely horrible! Threw it out. Even the birds would not eat it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fresh and strong

Reviewer1533331发表于 Jan 22, 2012

I add these to homemade sauerkraut and bread. Delicious, and so much cheaper than grocery store prices.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品