ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.33

¥55.51

节省: ¥11.18 (20 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it!

lipslife发表于 May 14, 2014

Because I'm usually too lazy to blanche my own almonds... I Use it for baking cakes, muffins and cookies. Good fresh quality :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

Loved it. Hope they start selling it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this for baking!

AnnaLL发表于 Apr 24, 2013

Also it's a bit lower in fat than other almond flours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love this!

SereneInSingapore发表于 Mar 12, 2013

Best almond flour we have used. Blanched and milled so finely that baked goods turn out great! Pity it is almost always out of stock!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

ling76发表于 Feb 04, 2013

Very good almond flour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

мелкая миндальная мука из очищенных орехов / almond flour from the cleared nuts

Reviewer1877965发表于 Jan 09, 2013

Эта мука белая и мелкая. Она отличается от муки now foods, та более крупная и орехи смолоты вместе с коричневыми пленочками. Обе муки хорошего качества, просто нужно учесть, что они предназначены для разных рецептов. Это - именно мука! Не молотый миндаль. This flour white and small. It differs from now foods flour, that larger and nuts are ground together with brown films. Both flours of high quality, it is just necessary to consider that they are intended for different recipes. It is a flour! Not ground almonds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Lovely

Reviewer2239859发表于 Nov 18, 2012

Had great results baking cake with this. It gives softer results compared to flour and especially tastes good with amaretto mixed in the batter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bra

Reviewer3153177发表于 Nov 06, 2012

Bra mandelmel:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, wish it came in a bigger package

Umbridge发表于 Nov 04, 2012

This is much better quality than the almond flours I can get here, and it works great in recipes calling for almond flour. I only wish it came in bigger packages, as this package is fairly small.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good and fine grained flour

Reviewer1682157发表于 Oct 31, 2012

Good for baking, but takes some practice with how much to use versus the ones that are not fat reduced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »