ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Re-order

Reviewer1540113发表于 Jul 30, 2012

I'm placing another order for this tea. It is by far the best detox tea I've ever tried. It doesn't have the harsh ingredients usually found in detox. I wouldn't normally choose to drink Hibiscus (too tart), but with this one, it's doable. It's nice to have narrowed down a tea I can enjoy again and again. (I try new things, and have a counter full of tea boxes.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice and healthy

FancyBeauty发表于 Aug 31, 2012

I liked this tea. Cute box so and nice taste. Drinking it for a long time you will definetely notice some improvements with the skin and digestive system. It does really detox. Хороший приятный чай, приятный запах и вкус. Если пить долгое время то можно заметить некоторые изменения с кожей и пищеварительной системой.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVELY TEA

TheSoulfulSpoon发表于 Mar 05, 2012

LOVE THIS TEA! : ) Tastes delicious and very relaxing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best tea ever!

Reviewer2081838发表于 Oct 11, 2011

I love this new detox style tea, it is mild yet full, tasty but not sweet and a really great product!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5141863335369548583发表于 Nov 21, 2012

Good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Detox Tea

5671014467253561572发表于 Oct 20, 2013

Delicious tea with great results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice flavor.

Deeann发表于 Jul 14, 2014

Love the hiviscus flavor in this detox tea. It gives nice sweetnes to tea. And packing is cute as well. But really not sure about its cleaning function. It's great as tasty tea with some detox,but if you are looking for a ea for a detox, I would choose another one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hurry up and re-stock please

4999356770116235437发表于 Oct 07, 2014

I really enjoyed this tea. Love that it is caffeine free and the flavour is nice and refreshing. Packaging is cute. I logged on to order more but it's out of stock. Hurry up and bring it back please.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer1885632发表于 Jan 03, 2012

Actually does make me feel good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the box

enilorak发表于 May 11, 2013

Not the best tea I've tasted, but it is okey. I love the box, it's so cute!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »