ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.19

¥65.98

节省: ¥13.80 (21 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very good organic cocoa powder

4999934268950536368发表于 Mar 09, 2015

Very good and organic! I like the container and the label's design too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lacks flavour

5576865294309993580发表于 Jan 05, 2015

I need to use heaps of cacao to get flavour, which makes it become really expensive to use. I enjoy the product though and it feel pure and clean to consume so overall it's pretty decent. If you're looking for a strong chocolate flavour than I wouldn't suggest this particular brand. But maybe that's just cacao?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

4689354205907854451发表于 May 26, 2014

Gotta love all things chocolate. Love the strong pure taste. And the fact that it is raw organic is even better. Slightly pricey for me though, wish i could buy more for baking and random use. I only use it in my mocha, smoothies and hot chocolate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

ElitsaDogan发表于 Feb 26, 2014

Thats real taste of cacao

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1311352发表于 Feb 22, 2014

This is so much better that the cacao powder I buy at the grocery store.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not my fav'

Reviewer1873605发表于 Jan 23, 2014

Won't buy this brand again. NOT enough flavor. Of all the RAW ORGANIC Cacao I have tried, this is the weakest taste, smell and palest color.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Seemingly quality cocoa

HonestReviewsHere发表于 Jan 08, 2014

I make myself a hot cacao cup with raw honey every morning and evening to wake myself up and get all the health benefits. Also, since cocoa powder and honey are known to protect your skin, it is noticed my skin has much less irritation from laser hair removal since I started drinking these. My only gripe is, package is plastic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

EXCELLENT

4653276465458374612发表于 Nov 22, 2013

GREAT PRODUCT

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5072047221310507283发表于 Nov 20, 2013

Excellent!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best chocolate taste!

4635283055775771652发表于 Mar 09, 2013

I've tried several brands for raw cacoa powder but this one has the best chocolate taste. It doesn't have a bitter after taste and it nice and sweet. I only wish it would come in a bigger container and also don't like that it's made out of plastic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »