ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥313.97

¥418.65

节省: ¥104.68 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Cordyceps

Reviewer3051050发表于 Dec 25, 2011

I started taking Cordyceps for hypertension, hoping to alleviate my reliance on two blood pressure medications. However, with taking two Cordyceps capsules in conjunction with my BP medication, my blood pressure has fallen below hypertension levels. I eventually plan on relying on Cordyceps alone to maintain my blood pressure, along with dietary and exercise modifications.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helping

Reviewer2754236发表于 Feb 02, 2011

This along with some other medicinal mushrooms is seems to be helping my daughter's immune system. We're going to stay the course for a while to get a full determination on the results.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love

Reviewer1948210发表于 Apr 13, 2010

Cordyceps changed my life, i never exercise without them, increase stamina and create a euphoric high from running and deep breathing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer2719884发表于 Apr 06, 2011

excellent for better stamina

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure yet

energetyx发表于 Dec 29, 2010

I can't say whether or not this has done much for me yet. Will try Chaga next time. If choosing between this and reishi, go with the reishi. The effects are much more noticeable.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fungi Perfecti Cordyceps

Reviewer2929417发表于 Feb 27, 2010

This is a great product. I've also tried the New Chapter Cordyceps and liked Fungi Perfecti a little more. The Fungi Perfecti Cordyceps has a nice mushroom taste. I take the Cordyceps product every day and feel it has a positive effect. I've avoided colds even though my daughters have gotten sick.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Cordyceps smell, and misleading picture and name of the product

4908019775637418531发表于 Oct 23, 2016

The picture and name of the product is misleading. The picture and name of the product is cordyceps but the supplement facts says that it is cordyceps mycelium. Cordyceps mycelium is unnatural, and the effect is much weaker than cordyceps. The content has no cordyceps smell at all and I doubt it would have noticeable effect on me. With using the picture and name of cordyceps, I think host defense company seem to be kind of dishonest and cannot be trustworthy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doesn't seem to work...

4930885926135087531发表于 May 14, 2015

Product is hot air, a load of it actually. The best Cordyceps supplement I've ever had so far is New Chapter's. Hope to see it back in production sometime soon...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fabulous product

5714537420353492716发表于 Aug 22, 2015

great product, great brand

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Capsules are tasteless, smooth and easy to swallow.

4685320862186658780发表于 Oct 07, 2016

Have been taking forapproximately 2 wks. and have experienced no adverse affects. Will continue as recommended by my physician.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »