ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥82.18

¥147.98

节省: ¥65.80 (44 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Seems to work...

Reviewer2194319发表于 Oct 07, 2011

Too early to tell...as with vitamins you need to take them for an extended perior of time to see full results. Taking 4 pills is too much for anyone, bottle only contains 60 tablets, Not good...So, I won't be purchasing this anymore due to too much money for not enough pills. Update: taking these alone with inflamotion has almost diminished pain in my legs, so, I would recomend the combination, it seems together does a better job at taking care of your joint pain. So, I am revising my rating to a 5 star product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1344878发表于 Aug 24, 2011

notice that i don't get cramped leg muscles at night

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product!

Reviewer2228499发表于 Feb 01, 2011

my glucosamine of choice! with the MSM added and the other ingredients it's the only brand that I can notice a difference with.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

-

Reviewer2069325发表于 Jun 29, 2010

Seems to help with soft-tissue injuries. Was looking for an alternative to New Chapter Zyflamend. Flexmend + Inflammotion (same brand, FutureBiotics) together seem to fit the bill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vegetarian Glucosamine with MSM

Reviewer2689959发表于 Mar 26, 2010

Together with the other vegetarian bone-up formula ease off my shoulder bone joint pain and discomfort. No worrying about the allegic as I do not eat shell fish products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Big pills

Reviewer1121929发表于 Sep 29, 2011

The serving size is four big tablets daily. Makes me not really want to take them. I havent taken them long enough to see any difference yet. But I have high hopes after reading into the herbs used in this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feeling better already

Reviewer1315509发表于 Oct 06, 2013

Some how I feel better on my knee, inflammation has gone down at times. I am in the food and beverage industry and I'm on my feet 10/12 hrs a day and I'm hurt by the time I get home. And that's when inflammation swells up. :( As I read in the previous review, yes it is too many pills to take and very little in the bottle. Over all I do see a difference and I will continue doing with my daily exercise and eating right. That's important too ;))

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

4914722193693725080发表于 Nov 05, 2013

I ordered my mater. She use, yet. No problem.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

joint pain

5186824761583611427发表于 Apr 23, 2016

very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer3198548发表于 Oct 06, 2010

a good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »