ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥80.11

¥144.26

节省: ¥64.14 (44 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Seems to work...

Reviewer2194319发表于 Oct 07, 2011

Too early to tell...as with vitamins you need to take them for an extended perior of time to see full results. Taking 4 pills is too much for anyone, bottle only contains 60 tablets, Not good...So, I won't be purchasing this anymore due to too much money for not enough pills. Update: taking these alone with inflamotion has almost diminished pain in my legs, so, I would recomend the combination, it seems together does a better job at taking care of your joint pain. So, I am revising my rating to a 5 star product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1344878发表于 Aug 24, 2011

notice that i don't get cramped leg muscles at night

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product!

Reviewer2228499发表于 Feb 01, 2011

my glucosamine of choice! with the MSM added and the other ingredients it's the only brand that I can notice a difference with.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

-

Reviewer2069325发表于 Jun 29, 2010

Seems to help with soft-tissue injuries. Was looking for an alternative to New Chapter Zyflamend. Flexmend + Inflammotion (same brand, FutureBiotics) together seem to fit the bill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Big pills

Reviewer1121929发表于 Sep 29, 2011

The serving size is four big tablets daily. Makes me not really want to take them. I havent taken them long enough to see any difference yet. But I have high hopes after reading into the herbs used in this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feeling better already

Reviewer1315509发表于 Oct 06, 2013

Some how I feel better on my knee, inflammation has gone down at times. I am in the food and beverage industry and I'm on my feet 10/12 hrs a day and I'm hurt by the time I get home. And that's when inflammation swells up. :( As I read in the previous review, yes it is too many pills to take and very little in the bottle. Over all I do see a difference and I will continue doing with my daily exercise and eating right. That's important too ;))

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

4914722193693725080发表于 Nov 05, 2013

I ordered my mater. She use, yet. No problem.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

joint pain

5186824761583611427发表于 Apr 23, 2016

very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer3198548发表于 Oct 06, 2010

a good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love these!

Reviewer1313524发表于 Oct 12, 2007

Great product, best glucosamine product I've ever used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »