ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.49

¥84.67

节省: ¥28.18 (33 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(6)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Probiotics

Mayaah发表于 Feb 03, 2016

Nice product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cheap

5311742311727924689发表于 Jun 04, 2015

cheap

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

Strelka发表于 May 06, 2015

Iedarbojas

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Allright

myreviews发表于 Apr 16, 2015

Was pleasantly surprised. They didn't help like probiotic 10, 25 billion from Now foods BUT they did make a light difference for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No major difference experience

health4life发表于 Mar 02, 2015

What I like about this product is that it doesn't contain dairy or soy. However, I did not experience a significant change in my digestive system. I believe I needed a higher dosage. This is probably better for just maintenance for someone who doesn't have any issues with their digestive system. Would recommend for maintenance but NOT FOR someone who is trying to heal or restore their gut (not strong enough dosage).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfectos para mi digestión

Reviewer2295859发表于 Oct 30, 2014

Súper eficaces para mi estómago, y lo mejor de todo..que no contienen lactosa. Estoy muy contenta con ellos y los volveré a pedir seguro.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't work for me

5531686393307120072发表于 Jul 14, 2014

Got these to try out a different kind of probiotic but they didn't do anything for me. I prefer saccharomyces boulardii.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product, the lowest price

4882509516488569413发表于 Jul 13, 2014

excellent product, low price, high quality. I loved the products. I will always buy it. thank you store and manufacturer for the product. I am very satisfied.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5594657938290929883发表于 May 21, 2014

Good but not great product, very affordable - I take in combination with another probiotic blend which seems to work well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good formulated and fantastic price

Reviewer3186500发表于 Feb 22, 2014

Effective and cheap. The formula is fantastic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »