ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.12

¥41.10

节省: ¥3.98 (10 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The texture is awesome.

4964446192846951091发表于 Jan 13, 2016

What surprised me the most was the texture. How could it be this meaty? Why can't other cheap olives be like this one? I hardly have olive as itself but seriously love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super delicious

health-enthusiast发表于 Nov 24, 2013

These olives are out of this world. Kalamata olives which I buy from the supermarket are not nearly as flavorful as these olives. Super delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1477828发表于 Mar 11, 2014

Good, a little bit fragile but taste is ok.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes awesome but..

5633464591433355681发表于 Dec 11, 2015

The bottles were open and loose when i got these olives. Please check the condition of the product before you send them out!!! Other than that, the quality of this particular olives is one of the best!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great organic low-carb/zero-carb olives

4999934268950536368发表于 Jan 23, 2015

Very tasty and good organic olives, great to support low-carb/zero-carb dieters that do not want to make concessions with good food. Of course the ones with the stones are fullier tasty, but thiese are so convenient for cooking(quiches, cake-salés, pizzas, etc), salads, sandwiches...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So good!!

4962563898302733458发表于 Jan 24, 2015

I was never a big fan of olives but now I am!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

5399344951497356010发表于 Feb 04, 2014

Its good. A bit too soggy for my preference but good taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Reviewer2060916发表于 Jun 20, 2011

These olives have a slight bitterness to them if you eat them straight. So, it seems they are the real deal when it comes to olives. However, once added to food receipes the flavor comes thru very nicely.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cheaper then in Norway

HildeK发表于 Apr 05, 2012

If you take the fact that these are pitted, and the most commonly sold brand of organic olives sold in Norway is sold with stone, these is actually noticeable cheaper then what I have been able to find around here, shipping included.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good olives

Reviewer2082697发表于 Jun 27, 2012

I use these a lot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »