ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥96.26

¥143.81

节省: ¥47.54 (33 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Weight Loss

Reviewer2539040发表于 Sep 22, 2012

Has been the best Acai Berry supplement I've found! Has made a huge difference!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good stuff!

Reviewer2192436发表于 Apr 25, 2011

From Singapore Bought this Gaia Acai Berry for my daily dose of antioxidant support. Each capsule contains 1,200mg freeze-dried acai berry. I am taking one capsule instead of two as suggested. Will definitely repurchase it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nothing noticed..

Reviewer1904633发表于 Mar 27, 2011

Have been using these for 2 weeks but haven't noticed anything... (still days with serious lack of energy)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This works

Reviewer2242654发表于 Mar 18, 2011

I read a bit about Acai Berry recently and decided that I wanted to see how my body liked it. Not only does it help my metabolism, but this particular brand is quickly assimilated into the body and is quite a bargain - especially compared to what I paid in the health food store!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Acai

owlsrwise发表于 Nov 30, 2010

Very good product. If you take Acai or would like to try it, I recommend this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

nice product.

Reviewer1182763发表于 Nov 26, 2010

i bought this to lose weight. it helps me to control my appetite. as i know it is a good antioxidant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

weight loss support

Reviewer1356416发表于 Nov 23, 2010

i use this product to lost weight with some others together. i recommend you to use this and "gaia herbs diet slim" product together.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love Acai Berry

Reviewer2737500发表于 Oct 29, 2010

I haven't gotten a cold since using this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I was shocked.

SunDownSeede发表于 Oct 26, 2010

I had taken this with a grain of salt thinking it wasn't doing much until I stopped! Man I taken one cap and I was straightened out within a few hours!. My other multi contains this acai so I thought I wouldn't need this also BUT...it works so well!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer3085928发表于 Jul 22, 2010

Excellent product, received extremely fast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »