ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Acai

owlsrwise发表于 Nov 30, 2010

Very good product. If you take Acai or would like to try it, I recommend this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weight Loss

Reviewer2539040发表于 Sep 22, 2012

Has been the best Acai Berry supplement I've found! Has made a huge difference!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love Acai Berry

Reviewer2737500发表于 Oct 29, 2010

I haven't gotten a cold since using this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This works

Reviewer2242654发表于 Mar 18, 2011

I read a bit about Acai Berry recently and decided that I wanted to see how my body liked it. Not only does it help my metabolism, but this particular brand is quickly assimilated into the body and is quite a bargain - especially compared to what I paid in the health food store!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice product.

Reviewer1182763发表于 Nov 26, 2010

i bought this to lose weight. it helps me to control my appetite. as i know it is a good antioxidant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff!

Reviewer2192436发表于 Apr 25, 2011

From Singapore Bought this Gaia Acai Berry for my daily dose of antioxidant support. Each capsule contains 1,200mg freeze-dried acai berry. I am taking one capsule instead of two as suggested. Will definitely repurchase it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

weight loss support

Reviewer1356416发表于 Nov 23, 2010

i use this product to lost weight with some others together. i recommend you to use this and "gaia herbs diet slim" product together.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Good Acai Brand

Reviewer2071903发表于 Oct 01, 2009

I like how this kind of Acai makes me feel, it helps me maintain a healthy weight and it's vegan. The great price from iHerb is an additional bonus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No problems

Reviewer1333756发表于 Dec 16, 2009

Bought this for a teenager who eats terrible. Seems fine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Supplement

Reviewer2598193发表于 Jan 13, 2010

I honestly don't know herbs or vitamins too much, but your product seems to be fresh and its very reasonably priced. I just do what my trainer tells me to do. I will shop from your website again because my product was delivered in a timely way. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »