ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥215.77

¥326.86

节省: ¥111.09 (34 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

5 Star

4800649671725276652发表于 Mar 13, 2016

i loved this product ...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relief at Last

5726413828183429852发表于 Feb 18, 2016

I'd been having low energy and heart palpitations this past year, and my dd also had low energy, as if our adrenals were fatigued. We both feel better, and my heart palpitations (had heart checked prior and it was fine.) have diminished greatly and the energy levels have increased, within the first two weeks of taking it! Hoping for continued increase in energy, healthier adrenals over the next few months!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Changer

5648155908964111973发表于 Feb 05, 2015

I will not live without this, ever again. My health has done a 180 for the better this year since getting on Adrenal support. I absolutely recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nourishing to the adrenals and good support.

NATURALINSPIRATIONSTATION发表于 Feb 02, 2015

I have used this product for the last few months for adrenal fatigue. This is has had a VERY noticeable impact on my health and the state of my mental health. I feel more energised, lighter and happier since taking this product. I haven't crashed in the weeks since I started taking this product. Great nourishing supplement for adrenal fatigue! Well worth it and I highly recommend this product for anyone with adrenal fatigue issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Adrenal help

5669660919913290350发表于 Jan 20, 2015

Ive been taking the recommended 4 per day and do feel my adrenal hyperactivity and high cortisol is lessening. Its definitely not a quick fix and I envisage it will take some time on this to really feel full effects. Great combo of herbs although a little pricey if taking 4 per day for several months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

OK

Sahasrara13发表于 Dec 11, 2014

I didn't feel any difference after taking this product. Maybe it needs more time but is too pricey for me for a long-term use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Product

Reviewer3144102发表于 Jul 21, 2014

I have had headaches for a long time and my DR. recommended that I use this product and it has really helped a lot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

healing adrenal glands

Reviewer3322048发表于 Jun 18, 2014

I was told this is by far the best supplement there is for adrenal gland health. Adrenal glands take a while to heal ... To feel less stressed and to handle stress better. At least 3 months, but I think I notice a difference already (1 month).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sleeping much better

Reviewer1080654发表于 Mar 23, 2014

Little do we know how something helps us...until we stop taking it...this proved to help relieve my symptoms from chronic stress, such as staying asleep (instead of waking at 2am and mind running on overtime)!Also, my days are much calmer taking this. I thought the help was subtle until I stopped taking it for a few weeks...amazing what a good nights rest does for you!I didn't get chronic stress overnight, so why did I think I could remedy it overnight? Keep this in your reorder list!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A life saver

Reviewer1401721发表于 Jan 14, 2014

For adrenal fatigue

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 51 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »