ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥111.14

¥168.32

节省: ¥57.19 (34 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Adrenal Fatigue

Reviewer1929791发表于 Nov 23, 2010

This stuff really works for extreme exhaustion and is not hard on the body like caffine; it actually nourishes the adrenals. It took a few days for me to notice a difference and after a few weeks a BIG difference. I combine this with Rhodiola and Cordyceps and feel like the three help me as much as prescription antidepressants for my mood.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helped with adrenal fatigue

Reviewer1063977发表于 Apr 22, 2012

Probably some of the best ashwagandha I've ever taken. I was a fatigued nervous wreck from my symptoms of leaky gut but after taking this consistently for a month I could really tell a difference. I was waking up with energy and my low blood sugar was radically improved. I will continue to take this as long as I see benefits.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Most potent ashwagandha supplement

Reviewer2664078发表于 Jan 25, 2011

I have been taking this product for well over a month. I love this product it really is a stress-buster to say the least. I now am more calm, yet motivated and energetic.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this

Reviewer1360101发表于 Mar 26, 2011

This is a superb herb which I have been using for 6 weeks or so and have noticed a big improvement in my stress levels, ,feel it helps to keep me focussed also. top marks! :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this!

5680244445204684826发表于 Jul 28, 2014

I just take 1 every morning - does the trick!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

5278208926656040651发表于 Feb 04, 2015

Just what the doctor ordered!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i am taking this for adrenal fatigue

Reviewer2674658发表于 Apr 28, 2016

i am taking this for adrenal fatigue, one at night, this is the best quality form of this herb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Helpful

Healthconsciousconsumer发表于 Sep 05, 2016

I suffer from stress and anxiety, and don't think I could function without it. Take it in conjunction with Rhodiola Rosea.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

International Delivery

5653104153867017862发表于 Sep 09, 2014

Genuine International Customer; I'd waited for this product along with their Rhodiola with great anticipation, they didn't disappoint. The international delivery was exceptional and I could follow it from the minute it left iherb. The only issue I had was the customs in my country charging me VAT on the total order plus DHL adding an ADMIN fee. Considering all this though I still saved money. The original order cost 33 euro then 18 on VAT and DHL Amin so just over 50 euro for everything. Overall I'm happy, in fairness this is all outlined when I placed the order, guess I just hoped I'd get lucky and avoid it. I'm very impressed with the product and also the service. Future orders to follow.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品