ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.25

¥86.08

节省: ¥17.83 (21 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(8)
4 星
(0)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great for parasite cleanse

Reviewer1905735发表于 Oct 06, 2011

Take along with grapefruit seed extract, clove and sweet worm wood.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just plain works...

Reviewer3035175发表于 Dec 21, 2011

I've tried others and couldn't tell if they worked or not....this one seems to have the best flavor and freshest taste of all of them PLUS, it really worked for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another Gaia Success

HawaiianViking发表于 Aug 21, 2012

This is yet another Gaia product that I love! In the past, I've been a bit suspicious of herbal tinctures generally, since they seem to vary wildly in constitution and quality. Gaia's Black Walnut tincture is potent, and it tastes rich and surprisingly fresh. If you're looking for Black Walnut to use as part of a parasite cleanse, look no further.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I think this is doing what it's supposed to

PurplePegasus发表于 May 07, 2014

For the time being, I just use it to rinse with. I swallowed one drop by mistake and I woke up feeling like my inner gut was being torn (die-off reaction). I have to wait a while to be able to ingest this. In the interim, I hope it does what I read about it. My damaged teeth do feel very strong shortly after use. Will keep using.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

life saver

Reviewer2270334发表于 May 24, 2010

This has helped regulate my thyroid and use it for candida. No more stomach blaot!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Well satisfied

Reviewer1500981发表于 Oct 07, 2010

I bought this product for my mother. She used it as prescribed by her health professional and said she was quite satisfied.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality product

Reviewer2988513发表于 Feb 26, 2010

Great as always

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

priyanka发表于 Aug 29, 2015

High in iodine, it's great for the thyroid besides being a great anti-parasitic. I bought this bottle to help with intense tooth pain, which it helped allay in 2 weeks' time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品