ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.48

¥87.83

节省: ¥20.35 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Need more detail information on the label

Reviewer1651341发表于 Jun 30, 2010

Product is fine, but this bottle does not have an important information, like how much per oz the lemon balm is. Lemon Balm works for Shingles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great company, great Organic Product

Reviewer1048839发表于 Apr 03, 2009

My preference is for organic and Gaia consistently offers quality organic products. I use lemon balm for skin breakouts and for the allergy-induced sties that I occasionally get on my eyes. Works really well..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Melissa officinalis

Reviewer2144919发表于 Nov 21, 2009

Herb Strength Ratio: 1:3 very powerful, i use it for stress very hard here in Japan specially november and december.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soothing relief & preventative

Reviewer2081869发表于 Mar 11, 2015

Great product, high quality. Works on me almost instantly to soothe any little sign of a herpes breakout. Love this brand. When I take it regularly along with Super Lysine, I never get breakouts--even when I indulge in chocolate or nuts, which used to guarantee trouble.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lemon Balm

Reviewer2054010发表于 Oct 05, 2011

I like it. It gives you a sense of relaxation. I frequently take it before bed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I use this daily

4998543323835930993发表于 May 05, 2014

I use this several times a day and have found that it relieves symptoms and lowers frequency of outbreaks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lemonbalm Order

Reviewer3352431发表于 Feb 05, 2011

Order was satisfactory

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2947980发表于 Feb 01, 2010

Great quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relaxing

Reviewer3260068发表于 Mar 21, 2010

Good quality lemon balm. Seems to do the trick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied customer

Reviewer1950525发表于 Sep 09, 2011

The product arrived in a timely manner. It has been effective for me. Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »