ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥71.75

¥92.77

节省: ¥21.02 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(8)
4 星
(1)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

NO MORE XANAX!

Reviewer2583260发表于 Jan 26, 2010

I have weened myself off the xanax thanks to the passionflower Vine tincture. I have chronic osteoarthritis and am only 51. It somehow relaxes the body without relaxing the brain. In fact, from stopping the xanax which was prescribed for anxiety, I`m feeling more clear-headed, and sleeping better. It works great for me. Without the alc., its terribly sweet. Just me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff!

5154678900375153673发表于 Mar 26, 2013

This is potent stuff. Half of the reccommended dose knocks me out and I sleep like a baby. After 10 minutes my legs feel heavy and happy and I get a smile on my face. 20 minutes later I sleep deeply and have nice dreams. After four hours I usually wake up, but then I simply repeat the procedure. And the morning after I feel a little calmer than usual. This is better than sleeping pills. However, the first few days I took it I got a terrible headache and I felt sleepy for several hours after waking up. But now the sleepyness and headache are smaller. Great stuff! Greetings from Emil from Sweden

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Peppery Bite!

Reviewer2257340发表于 Apr 27, 2009

I had gotten a nerve formula in another brand that was in a glycerite that had a strong peppery bite. I wondered what part of the blend gave it this feature...mystery solved! If you can get used to the "bite" it is pleasantly soothing...it almost has a creamy texture to it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relaxation and sound sleep

Reviewer1863002发表于 Feb 16, 2010

I first purchased this product at a natural foods store after doing research for my chronic sleep issues. I have been on Ambixn CR " misspelled on purpose " for over a year and wanted to not be so dependent on it. Let me just say this stuff works! I take a dropper of it and one melatonin at bed time and feel rested the next day. It also seems to help during the day with the stress brought on by work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really works

Reviewer1797999发表于 Oct 26, 2011

I have tried jsut about everything for sleep and this is the most effective for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

too bad

5643909256878282542发表于 Jan 01, 2014

I did not feel any effect, very disappointed

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gaia Herbs, Organic Passionflower Vine

Reviewer2946881发表于 Mar 22, 2009

good for relaxing, Gaia produces good herbal supplements

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Puts me to sleep

Reviewer1259171发表于 Jun 18, 2013

I take one dropperful in a bit of water when I go to bed and sleep for 8 hours, peaceful that it is organic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad.

Superkoxy发表于 Oct 26, 2012

not bad.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品