ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥95.34

¥144.39

节省: ¥49.05 (34 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

no taste, good addition of fiber

4992735864030155608发表于 Apr 24, 2015

I bought this to boost my fiber intake. It's perfect for adding to smoothies and such. It helps to thicken it and doesn't alter the taste at all. BUT the nutritional info that's on here on the site is totally different than the bottle I received. Calories are not 25, they are 45. Fiber is not 7, it's 6. And some other small differences. Maybe the company changed their forula and iherb info is just not up to date, not sure. Either way, it's a low calorie way to add more fiber, without altering taste, which is exactly what I was looking for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for 'egg'

5049807460212543099发表于 Jun 06, 2014

I use this in vegan recipes to replace egg - full of protein and good and think without the overbearing flavour like flaxseed

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to digest

Rosequartz发表于 Apr 20, 2014

Love the grounded chia seeds, can't find it anywhere.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love!

5317880675430786786发表于 Jan 25, 2013

Love this product, it is a must to add in oatmeal and oatbran!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great fiber

Reviewer2197873发表于 Mar 14, 2012

I put this product in my smoothie daily and I am as regular as the clock. Elimination is just what Dr Oz ordered.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good fiber!

Reviewer2823016发表于 Jan 17, 2012

Good fiber!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not your mothers fber

Reviewer1103523发表于 Nov 15, 2011

This product is tasteless and can be added to anything. My favorite is to make smoothies with it. The fact that the jar is biodegradable shows exceptional thought for the earth by the manufacturer. This product really works to keep me regular, is packed full of healthy omegas and is highly recommended by DR OZ!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1148476发表于 Aug 17, 2011

I like those ground chia seeds.I usually take a Tbs of them and flush them down with plenty water....there-my fiber intake:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

always excellent

Reviewer2183597发表于 Jun 30, 2011

Love chia and love the simplicity of Gaia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A huge goodie

Reviewer2836261发表于 Jun 09, 2011

Nice texture, very nice package, easy-to-use in your meals. I'm using it only for one week, thus I didn't notice any effect on my body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »