ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥127.39

¥196.02

节省: ¥68.63 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(6)
4 星
(0)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

For the discerning

Editka发表于 Sep 14, 2015

I'm taking this constantly and it helps keep my urinary tract healthy. I searched for a good product long time and I think Gaia has the most potent form of cranberry. Common cranberry products from my local pharmacy really can not match. It's also an excellent antioxidant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Gaia Herbs, Cranberry Concentrate, 60 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps

5288371104873692438发表于 Aug 28, 2013

This is a ok Cranberry supplements.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't rate yet.

5212024080692841462发表于 Aug 24, 2013

I haven't used this product at all so I can't rate it. Cheap price thou. Iherb should accept individual product rating instead.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best cranberry supplement!

Reviewer2278478发表于 Oct 20, 2011

I really like this cranberry supplement. I like the fact it is organic without added bad ingredients. Works well for urinary tract and I feel it boosts will power too. Top notch in my book.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent Product!

Reviewer2287159发表于 Aug 15, 2011

I tried many other brands to aid with urinary tract infections and this is the only one that works. I have not had a problem since I started taking this product over a year ago.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Best way to take cranberry

Reviewer1203200发表于 Apr 26, 2011

Nice convenient way to take cranberry for UTIs

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent

Reviewer2620328发表于 Aug 29, 2010

Excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent product

Reviewer2080978发表于 Nov 19, 2009

This is the only cranberry product my Naturopathic Doctor recommends for UTI relief. This is an excellent supplement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品