ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥131.56

¥202.44

节省: ¥70.88 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Excellent product

Reviewer2080978发表于 Nov 19, 2009

This is the only cranberry product my Naturopathic Doctor recommends for UTI relief. This is an excellent supplement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product!

Reviewer2287159发表于 Aug 15, 2011

I tried many other brands to aid with urinary tract infections and this is the only one that works. I have not had a problem since I started taking this product over a year ago.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best cranberry supplement!

Reviewer2278478发表于 Oct 20, 2011

I really like this cranberry supplement. I like the fact it is organic without added bad ingredients. Works well for urinary tract and I feel it boosts will power too. Top notch in my book.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2620328发表于 Aug 29, 2010

Excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best way to take cranberry

Reviewer1203200发表于 Apr 26, 2011

Nice convenient way to take cranberry for UTIs

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For the discerning

Editka发表于 Sep 14, 2015

I'm taking this constantly and it helps keep my urinary tract healthy. I searched for a good product long time and I think Gaia has the most potent form of cranberry. Common cranberry products from my local pharmacy really can not match. It's also an excellent antioxidant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

5637966403086687305发表于 Jul 03, 2016

Nice product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gaia Herbs, Cranberry Concentrate, 60 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps

5288371104873692438发表于 Aug 28, 2013

This is a ok Cranberry supplements.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't rate yet.

5212024080692841462发表于 Aug 24, 2013

I haven't used this product at all so I can't rate it. Cheap price thou. Iherb should accept individual product rating instead.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品