ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥119.54

¥183.95

节省: ¥64.41 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(0)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Wow.

Reviewer1159228发表于 Mar 08, 2012

I'm surprised there aren't more reviews for this product. I went to work for a 12 hour shift. Lots of standing, moving; can be sorta stressful... This stuff made an amazing difference, and it was written all over my face. I didn't feel like the day hit me at all. It's like a stress helmet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like this product

Socrates发表于 Aug 30, 2014

I have used Rhodiola for the past few months and it helped with depression and exhaustion. I decided to add Eleuthero and Schizandra as well. Since starting to use Eleuthero I have increased my energy even further. I feel very calm and composed compared to before.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

got my energy back

Reviewer2791301发表于 Aug 09, 2011

after giving birth to twins I never quite felt like my old self again. after two years my naturopath suggested this little miracle in a pill and it worked. the tiredness is gone and my energy is back. feels great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

Reviewer1250448发表于 Sep 05, 2013

Since I gave birth to baby number 2, coming back to work has not been easy. Extreme fatigue with competitive job is difficult. I take 2 of these in the morning and the result is just amazing. The Energy is unbelievable and sometimes take additional capsule mid day if required. Don't recommend taking at night, as had difficulty sleeping when I did

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a really quality product

Reviewer1396637发表于 May 12, 2010

I saw the difference in my energy level after taking this eleuthero product, as compared to a different eleuthero product I tried that didn't work as well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

top quality liquid eleuthoro

khalid发表于 Feb 16, 2015

it gives me calm energy, slight elevation of mood, more focus

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is a fantastic energy booster

Rena61发表于 Jul 26, 2015

This gets me through a work night on third shift. Nice and energized feeling, not jittery in the least. I feel like I can handle anything that comes my way, without irritation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful product

Reviewer1048595发表于 Feb 25, 2011

I love this stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品