ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥77.13

¥97.30

节省: ¥20.17 (21 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

My review

CalvinOwYong发表于 Feb 07, 2011

This is the best propolis spray for your throat, whether you have a cough or sore throat.. it really relives and helps with recovery.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best we've found

Reviewer3123380发表于 Apr 18, 2009

If taken at first sign of sore throut, can knock out colds. Spray liberally as needed. Only one my husband will use. Says others aren't tough enough.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it - save you from flu/ cough when use early

5072599354262438237发表于 Jul 10, 2015

i have this on my bedside, will usually take a puff before bed and another puff before going to work when the first symptom (itchiness/light sore throat) kicks in. i brought this to vacation and give this to my duaghter (4 year old) when she start complaining of sore throat and start to cough abit. thank god she is well trained and dont mind the taste, 2-3 puff a day during our trip in BALI kept my entire family well. her sore throat subsided the next day. it even sooth my hubby's sore gum. and it helps to ease my cough too. highly recommended.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best throat spray yet

5162528416664236342发表于 May 02, 2016

I had to replace the fantastic Echinacea Throat Spray that Nutrilite/Amway discontinued about two years ago. After trying a dozen or so products to replace it I found that the Gaia Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis met or even exceeded the quality and results.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for spre throats!

Reviewer2052176发表于 Jul 16, 2010

it alliviates pain and when I take it at the beggining of a cold, the symptoms stop! highly recommended!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Throat Spray

Reviewer1764638发表于 Apr 29, 2010

While the taste is anything but pleasant, the spray helps to relieve a persistent tickle in the throat which causes me to cough. It is used basically when in a public place such as church and occasionally at home. Most of the time it helps.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worst taste ever

Reviewer3273336发表于 Feb 20, 2010

I have no idea whether it works or not. One spray was enough for me. It leaves a horrible taste in your mouth for hours.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ONE OF THE BEST

Reviewer2270900发表于 Sep 06, 2009

My kids love it if they get sore throat

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

first time user

Reviewer2124266发表于 Jan 08, 2010

So far so good. I have taken other products by the company, and feel it's a great company. I also know and have been happy taken the ingredients. I really calms my throat.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works

Reviewer2761270发表于 Dec 15, 2011

it works great product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »