ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥129.09

¥195.52

节省: ¥66.43 (34 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Life Saver!

Reviewer1697897发表于 Jun 09, 2012

My husband has been taking this for about 11 years now, and no longer has high blood pressure. My sister in law, who is a Naturopath, N.D., specifically recommended Gaia Hawthorne Supreme for his high blood pressure. He had been taking it for a few months when he went in for his yearly check up, The nurse took his blood pressure and he told her that something was wrong to take it again. After three times he realized that it was lower and I know we have the hawthorne to thank for that. We highly recommend it!! iHerb is great too!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helped to reduce my blood pressure

Reviewer1001175发表于 Jun 21, 2013

I always had a normal blood pressure, and was shocked when it all of a sudden was around 140/100. Within 3 weeks of taking this supplement from Gaia, my blood pressure is close to 120/80. I will continue using it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Hypertension

Reviewer2887491发表于 Apr 15, 2010

This is great supplement for my high blood pressure. Whenever, I feel it rising in the day I take 4 and immediately all tension subsides. I have an additional negative observation however... this supplement makes me and my mother retain water in the ankles and feet. Everybody is different but I just wanted users to watch out for possible water retention during use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hawthorn

Reviewer2068175发表于 Jul 13, 2010

Taking it for heart palpitations, seems working.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quality product

Reviewer1276468发表于 Feb 09, 2011

helps with heart

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2513310发表于 May 05, 2009

I am using this product to support cardiovascular system (hawthorn is great for the heart) and to minimize high blood pressure problems. Does seem to help.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heart health, mild heart failure

Reviewer1055106发表于 Dec 04, 2014

Long term supplementation with hawthorn is beneficial to the heart and can improve cardiac output according to science. I have heart failure with preserved ejection fraction and take hawthorn, hibiscus and coQ10 to improve my condition. I feel a lot better since I started taking these and other heart healthy substances.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gala Herbs

Reviewer1439939发表于 Oct 29, 2009

Very good stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gaia Hawthorne

Reviewer1811886发表于 Jan 21, 2013

seems to be helping lower my blood pressure

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品