ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

LOVE THESE!

Reviewer2107632发表于 Aug 01, 2010

These have cured many ear infections for us! Our pediatrician will let us use these (and a visit to the chiropractor) to try to clear an ear infection before she prescribes antibiotics. It's worked every time! I also put them in as a preventative measure every time my daughter gets a cold, and she's had very few ear infections. They don't smell great and they do leak out onto clothes (we've ruined a few things!), but it's so worth it in exchange for preventing and clearing ear infections!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff!

Reviewer1097343发表于 Apr 20, 2009

My 10-month-old baby was pushing 6-weeks on an ear infection and had undergone three rounds of antibiotics. I was at my wits end and a friend suggested I find some ear drops with Mullein oil, garlic oil, and extra virgin olive oil. These worked great! Within 10 days her ear infection was gone. I'm glad I have these drops on hand. Very useful!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ear

Reviewer1172457发表于 Oct 12, 2009

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but smelly

Reviewer2008689发表于 Jul 29, 2010

I like this product but my little girl smelled like a clove of garlic, but it works and that is what counts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taking care of my earache

Reviewer2344847发表于 Dec 13, 2011

These have a potent garlic smell that tells me they are of good quality. You'll want to put cotton balls in your ears so the oil doesn't drain onto your pillow/clothes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1387214发表于 Feb 28, 2012

This product is intended for child but it works for me too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent drops!

5176481677400323737发表于 Oct 11, 2013

These drops work. It's tricky to get my kid to stay still so I wait until she's fallen asleep to apply them and wait until she turns naturally to the other side to do the other side. It really works. I apply it to my 3 year old as soon as see a runny nose, just to ward off a possible ear infection from all the mucus and congestion. Once I gave it to her when she actually had an ear ache and as soon as I gave it to her the pain stopped. Love this product! Must buy for sure!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

5326295275101016362发表于 Oct 18, 2013

very good stuff for the ears infections... the only disadvantage is the smell of garlic

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

using on my dog, no pain, works

Reviewer2214128发表于 Nov 19, 2009

doesn't bother my dog at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品