ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥116.52

¥176.48

节省: ¥59.96 (34 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Blood pressure

Reviewer1055106发表于 Dec 04, 2014

Olive leaf is good for a healthy immune response and fights microbes, but it is also great for keeping your blood pressure within healthy limits. It benefits artery health according to science.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

way too strong for me

Reviewer2169605发表于 Sep 15, 2014

I take Olive Leaf for immunity and regulating my swinging blood pressure (swings for low to high and back frequently). I have taken other brands with the dried herb, but in a move to avoid magnesium stearate and gelatin, I tried this. It took me a while to figure out what was causing it but it lowered my pressure so much, I couldnt feel my feet when I woke up in the morning, really scary. (I am a very active athletic 40 year old so this was not something I should be experiencing) Excipients not withstanding, I'm going back to Now or Natures Way which have the dried herb form and are much milder, but if you have super high pressure, this might be the right one for you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love These!

MarieMR发表于 Nov 10, 2013

I just love having this product .It is like a tonic for your body. No side effects or tummmy aches. When I take these I do not feel run down, so I guess it helps my immune system somewhat. They are a good size and easy to take. The liquid caps seem to be much better that olive leaf powdered caps.Iherb provides great customer service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

An antiviral powerhouse I always keep on hand

WildSweetVermont发表于 Aug 20, 2012

I have yet to find another brand of olive leaf I prefer to the Gaia Herbs Olive Leaf capsules. I trust this brand for quality, and am a repeat customer. Fans of olive leaf regularly report that it helped to clear up their (sinus infection, Candida, cold, flu, etc.) when other supplements they tried did not. I have found that to be so as well, and at the very least it seems to shorten the duration of an illness or infection quite a bit. Remember to always check with your own doctor to make sure that a supplement is right for you and won't interfere with other things you are taking, etc. Heal well! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good stuff

Reviewer2039217发表于 Nov 14, 2011

I use this as an immune system boost and it works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gaia Olive leaf extract

Reviewer2706260发表于 Jul 03, 2011

Fantastic product cured infected sebaceous cysts when antibiotics failed. Highly recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great price

Reviewer2186382发表于 Jun 06, 2011

i love this product. it is high quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective Immune Support

Reviewer1912677发表于 Apr 02, 2011

Taken at the first sign of cold or flu, or as a prophylactic whenever I fly or am otherwise exposed to possible viruses, Gaia's olive leaf keep me healthy. The liquid-filled caps are easy to take and absorbed quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Olive Leaf

Reviewer2842299发表于 Mar 14, 2011

I really like Gaia products. They are very high quality and seems to work well. I will continue to order this brand to help support the immune system. I am taking this along with Olive Leaf Oil to get rid of toe nail fungus. It's working much better then anything I have tried. Will reorder if necessary

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stopped my flu form worsening!

Reviewer1144036发表于 Jan 18, 2011

Very effective in allaying the progression of my flu symptoms. Had to take double the recommended dose to have more significant effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »