ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥126.42

¥194.53

节省: ¥68.11 (35 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Products for insomnia

Reviewer2257144发表于 May 07, 2009

I returned the product when I read its label that it can cause damages to liver. This information was not available when I ordered the product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works!

Reviewer2318117发表于 Oct 24, 2011

It really helps. Especially if you are really stressed, or on edge, or just not able to sleep. Sometimes I felt a little groggy the next day, or almost a little depressed, so take one instead of two, as the directions call for. Overall, I think it is good for you, & has a positive effect on the body.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It helps, taken correctly

Reviewer3359541发表于 Sep 01, 2009

This is not a knock-out sleeping pill. This product does help, though, if you take it and go to bed right away. If you take it and stay up, it will just make you feel relaxed.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product.

Reviewer2631028发表于 Jan 18, 2010

A friend and health store owner suggested this to me after experiencing a few damaged cervical discs in an accident. It really helped at the time and now I only use it on rare occasions. It is another wonderful find that is safe and natural. I am so glad iherb carries quality familiar brands I can trust.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

relax and get sleepy

Reviewer1794458发表于 May 02, 2010

It helped me discontinue using a prescribed sleep aid, it works!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer1256905发表于 Mar 04, 2009

Since Sound Sleep takes a while to kick in, it only works if you take it early- 1 1/2 to 2 hours before going to bed. It seems to lower my blood pressure and help switch my mind "off," making it easier to fall asleep. That also means that I don't wake up groggy. I highly recommend this product!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't work for me...

Reviewer2108596发表于 Feb 24, 2009

...but that doesn't mean it won't work for someone else. We all have different reasons behind why we don't sleep well or easily. I wish I could return it and I plan to stay with the Seditol, which works much better for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like this product.

Reviewer2450850发表于 Feb 24, 2009

I also got it very quickly and am happy with it. Thank you for your kind service, Cara

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

worth it's value

Reviewer1585601发表于 Feb 06, 2012

worth it's value

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品