ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥81.19

¥124.95

节省: ¥43.76 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good product, not sure yet

Reviewer1289150发表于 Apr 24, 2009

I am taking this along with Raw Adrenal to boost my adrenal gland due to fatigue. There should be a lot more per bottle to really help.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gaia Herbs, Stress Response

Reviewer1206466发表于 Sep 21, 2009

I only take these when I need them (ie, when I get overwhelmed by stress or if a panic attack seems imminent!) and they work wonderfully! They help me calm down so I'm not dealing with whatever the situation is as well as the physical effects of stress.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It helps!

4780582421337228724发表于 Apr 28, 2015

I started to take Stress Response for 1 week and it helps from the 1st day. I became more calm. Thanks!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doesn't work

Reviewer2484498发表于 Jul 22, 2010

I think it actually made me angrier....

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very effective

Reviewer1314741发表于 Nov 11, 2010

Very effective use when needed...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Big Difference!

SunDownSeede发表于 Mar 24, 2011

I cannot believe how well this one works! I have been thru a TON of weighted stress and I am so missing this product. I take this before sundown and it relaxes me without zapping my energy, It gives me a more focused energy with no jitters. I cannot wait to get this back in my herbal regime. I Herb the best price on herbals and awesome shipping and packaged so well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

thanks

Reviewer3102383发表于 Sep 05, 2011

It is great to know about IHerb which is so reasonably priced, and has speedy in delivery, plus, offers auto ship. This is the best and only co. that I use on line for my Gaia herbs needs.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stress

Reviewer1172457发表于 Oct 12, 2009

great

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pure, potent, reasonable price

Reviewer3199210发表于 Apr 22, 2010

Standardized potency, veggie caps. You can save a dollar or two every month buying these herbs separately, but this is the best combo i've tried for the price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

absolutely works

5439163826288401423发表于 Jan 08, 2017

I have been taking this product off and on for about 3 years. Obviously practicing yoga, drinking herbal tea and exercising helps to control stress, but I have the type of personality that stress makes me snap at people, which of course creates more stress. Also, if I am stressed, I have a hard time concentrating and getting things done. With this supplement, I am calm and focused all day. I take 2 in the morning before work, and by the time I get to work, nothing bothers me. I do eat breakfast after taking them, and I do not take any after the morning dose. I also drink 2 cups of caffeinated coffee, but the effect does not seem to diminish. I rarely take them on the weekend since my stress comes from work, so this may be the reason I have not developed a resistance to this product. In fact, I frequently only take 1 in the morning just to take the edge off, and it seems to be working. I highly recommend this product. It's excellent!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »