ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥78.74

¥121.17

节省: ¥42.43 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good product, not sure yet

Reviewer1289150发表于 Apr 24, 2009

I am taking this along with Raw Adrenal to boost my adrenal gland due to fatigue. There should be a lot more per bottle to really help.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gaia Herbs, Stress Response

Reviewer1206466发表于 Sep 21, 2009

I only take these when I need them (ie, when I get overwhelmed by stress or if a panic attack seems imminent!) and they work wonderfully! They help me calm down so I'm not dealing with whatever the situation is as well as the physical effects of stress.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It helps!

4780582421337228724发表于 Apr 28, 2015

I started to take Stress Response for 1 week and it helps from the 1st day. I became more calm. Thanks!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doesn't work

Reviewer2484498发表于 Jul 22, 2010

I think it actually made me angrier....

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very effective

Reviewer1314741发表于 Nov 11, 2010

Very effective use when needed...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Big Difference!

SunDownSeede发表于 Mar 24, 2011

I cannot believe how well this one works! I have been thru a TON of weighted stress and I am so missing this product. I take this before sundown and it relaxes me without zapping my energy, It gives me a more focused energy with no jitters. I cannot wait to get this back in my herbal regime. I Herb the best price on herbals and awesome shipping and packaged so well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

thanks

Reviewer3102383发表于 Sep 05, 2011

It is great to know about IHerb which is so reasonably priced, and has speedy in delivery, plus, offers auto ship. This is the best and only co. that I use on line for my Gaia herbs needs.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stress

Reviewer1172457发表于 Oct 12, 2009

great

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pure, potent, reasonable price

Reviewer3199210发表于 Apr 22, 2010

Standardized potency, veggie caps. You can save a dollar or two every month buying these herbs separately, but this is the best combo i've tried for the price.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product.

Reviewer1757885发表于 May 19, 2015

Bought it to replace a product that we used for work related stress. It seems to work but not as good as Adapt 232, which is not sold in the US anymore.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品