ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥145.67

¥181.50

节省: ¥35.82 (20 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

excellent product

Reviewer1914963发表于 Aug 07, 2009

I have been taking this product for about 2 months now (max dosage). I can feel that it is beginning to balance out my hormones & may have even brought back my period. Gaia is an outstanding company.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome tincture!

Reviewer2408938发表于 Aug 27, 2009

This made my last month a PMS free month! My boyfriend is happy as well :-) Thank you!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product!

Reviewer1876403发表于 Feb 27, 2009

Gaia provides excellent quality herbs. This one is no exception. Great for female ailments. Definitely reccomended.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vitex

Reviewer3190417发表于 Jun 27, 2009

excellent support and cleanser!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

smoothes the swings

Reviewer1991495发表于 Jun 07, 2011

If you have rough periods or are going through menopause, this will smooth out the hormone swings very nicely.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works but tastes bad

Reviewer2262549发表于 Nov 26, 2010

I've tasted better elixirs than this, but putting it into gel caps works. Gaia herbs are the strongest I've found.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste

Reviewer1307308发表于 May 31, 2010

This product has great herbs that are good for balancing hormones but it tastes horrible. If you can stomach it then more power to you.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitex

5688573874506569657发表于 Jul 10, 2012

Very Bitter. Could not use!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This works!

Reviewer3284601发表于 Jan 10, 2012

I find this Vitex to be a wonderful product. I have noticed a big improvement in mood and much less discomfort, breast tenderness & cramping before and during menstruation. Highly recommend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Balancing

Reviewer2535502发表于 Feb 25, 2015

I started using these about 4 months ago as I was having hot flushes before my period. It definitely has reduced the intensity and the frequency of hot flushes. I feel all in all that it has balanced my hormonal system. It also has reduced the cramping to zero or none on the first day of my perid. I can function normally, withut feeling overwhelmed. In the past I had to rest a lot on the first day of period asI felt nauseous, crmpy and weak. This has changed now thanks to the Gaia Herbs. I am very gratefeul for that.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »