ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Garden Greens, Protein Shake,Energizing Drink,Vanilla

Reviewer2181638发表于 Jun 23, 2011

This drink has changed its formula! It is now has an unnatural yellow color and a bitter taste. It is undrinkable. I hate to report this because my family use to love this product. I have awarded it one star too many.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I would give it 5 stars if it didnt have SOY in it.

Reviewer3078981发表于 Aug 05, 2011

There is soy in this product, if it were organic soy.. i would also have given this product 5 stars. But if you are wondering what i mean just look up the dangers of soy protien isolate and if this soy was organic then it would have definatley put ORGANIC soy. so... Garden Greens, please change this to ORGANIC soy!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELLENT

Reviewer2950227发表于 Aug 27, 2009

LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND WILL ORDER AGAIN. TASTE IS CREAMY, TASTEFUL AND IT WORKS. IHERB WILL HAVE ME FOR CUSTOMER FOR A LONE TIME!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Taste

Reviewer2544381发表于 Nov 20, 2009

My Fiance, really likes the taste - and he has gained a little weight - which was his goal =)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Tasting Protein

Reviewer1994047发表于 Nov 26, 2009

I like the chocolate as my staple, but vanilla is good for variety. Having tried just about every protein powder out there, Garden Green's is my favorite. Mixed with water alone it is delicous, but with a couple tablespoons of the acaisplash it's even better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WINNER

Reviewer1773355发表于 Jan 12, 2010

This is probably the best tasting of the protein shakes. Delicious.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Size, Good Price, Natural Ingredients

HerbalGarden发表于 Dec 07, 2012

We liked this product- Good taste, size and Value. Use coupon code QLB957 for $10 off any purchase today.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Protein Shake

Reviewer1132012发表于 May 23, 2010

Great product to support my protein needs. Pretty good flavor and great before or after a workout!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Tasting Shake

Reviewer1717722发表于 Jul 25, 2010

I purchased the protein powder as a meal replacement for weight loss. I am lactose intolerant and can mix the powder with water. I have mixed with fruit in the blender, as well. It is quite tasty. Will purchase again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing taste, quality, price (review from Australia)

Reviewer2575355发表于 Sep 22, 2010

I generally buy organic food but need to eat breakfast 'every' day and increase my protein intake. But could not find a good tasting natural product. Please read food labels because you will be amazed by the rubbish that can go into protein powders. Not this one - EXCELLENT - more manufactures should raise their standards to this. Try Double-Choc, very good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »