ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥152.54

¥211.78

节省: ¥59.24 (28 %折扣)

  • Glass container

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (4)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Delicious coconut oil

    5733116760248530786发表于 Nov 15, 2012

    Balanced taste and smell of coconut

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    고소한 코코넛향

    Reviewer3111790发表于 Jun 14, 2012

    향이 정말 좋구요. 오일도 질이 굉장히 좋습니다. 다만..코코넛오일의 특징인.. 가끔 고체가 되버리면 펴바르기에 좀 불편한것 이외엔 여러용도로 쓸수있고 양도 많아 매우 만족해요

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Taste good

    Reviewer1402673发表于 Nov 27, 2011

    Taste good in baking!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice

    Reviewer2068007发表于 Oct 26, 2011

    Very satisfied!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good taste

    Reviewer2123845发表于 Aug 07, 2011

    The only reason I do not give 5 stars was that it had leaked out coconut oil from the glass during shipping. Big pluss for good taste, and being in glass bowl and not plastic

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent Product

    energetyx发表于 Apr 08, 2011

    This extra virgin coconut oil is great tasting and very good quality, but in the colder months it sets very hard and is difficult to get out of the glass jar. The jar I had shattered when trying to scoop out the oil, and I had to throw the remainder away. I'll use this in the warmer months, and Jarrow Formulas in the winter.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coco-nutty

    Reviewer2803314发表于 Jan 22, 2011

    great product if only they make a bigger size then they will get the full 5 stars... it smells so

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Cheaper then whole foods

    Reviewer1700594发表于 Oct 12, 2010

    Use it for everything!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    highly recommended!!

    lchchchiyo发表于 Sep 28, 2010

    love the flavour and aroma!! also easy to open the lid, which is a huge plus for those women or elderly people with a weak grip :) いい香りにうっとり。 瓶なのに蓋が非常にあけやすいのもポイント高し。でも夏など液状になるのであまり思いっきり力を入れてあけないよう注意が必要ですね!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    GOL Coco. Oil

    jayzou发表于 Sep 14, 2010

    It's probably from the same source as Nutiva's (both coming from the Philippines), so yeah I use both. I only bought this one to keep the glass jar for other foods.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »