ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥261.89

¥363.70

节省: ¥101.81 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Converted a Skeptic

Reviewer2163996发表于 Oct 30, 2007

I'm very much a skeptic. I don't believe all these claims. But I heard that Fucothin can help people lose weight. As someone with a thyroid problem and with Syndrome X, I thought I would give it a try. After taking it, I have more energy and have lost weight at a fast rate when taking it. My skin has become softer and I can even wash dishes with dish soap that used to make me break out before. Dry patches below my elbows that I've had for years and years are almost gone. I purchased several more boxes and don't plan on running out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Working Well...

Reviewer2169827发表于 Feb 05, 2008

I am a person who is not significantly overweight but having gone through menopause over the past couple of years I developed some fat stores in my belly and lower back. I've been taking these for about a week now and already have experienced a significant reduction. I am on a healthy gland cleansing diet rich in raw vegtables and fruits but even with that in the past the fat stores stubbornly stayed. With Fuco Thin they are reducing. I highly recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WOW!!

Reviewer3195508发表于 Apr 08, 2009

I've been on various and varying levels of thyroid medications for over 10 years and have never really felt good, I was shocked at how good I felt within 2 days of taking this product. I have energy without being hyper or jittery and, while I have not weighed mself, my clothes are getting looser. Fucoxanthin has been a godsend for me. As for iherb - great website, fast shipping and wide variety of products make it my new fave for all my family's needs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for weight loss

Reviewer2713907发表于 May 01, 2008

My daughter started taking this a month before her senior prom since she tends to put on excess weight in the middle. She hasn't been able to lose any weight in the last several years, no matter what diet she tried, and according to her doctor, she needs to because she is insulin resistant. After taking this for a month, she lost 5 lbs. and her prom dress fit so nicely over her midsection. She was thrilled and plans to keep taking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Results on 2 months of FucoThin

Reviewer2112852发表于 Nov 16, 2007

I am amazingly pleased with this product. Although I haven't lost a tremedous amount of weight I feel myself gradually getting thinner. especially in the mid-section.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fuco Thin tabs

Reviewer2213491发表于 Nov 24, 2008

I could tell after the first week of taking the FucoThin that my clothes were not as tight and my husband commented that I had lost weight. It seems to really controll my appetite to where I'm not hungery and when I do eat-not as much as I used to. I will definetly order again and stay on this product-It is the best diet supplement I've tried and is very easy losing the weight. Thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fucoxanthin

Reviewer1093270发表于 Jul 08, 2008

I used it for 2 months and lost about 8 lbs. Then I read an article where it said that this was a scam so I got off the product. Within a month, I had gained the weight back. I am now back on the product and am here to say that it really works for me! Its easy to take and there are no bad side effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fucothin

Reviewer2808036发表于 Dec 18, 2007

I have been taking these for about 3 weeks and have not had any complaints. I have been losing weight since I started taking them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Working for me.

Reviewer1024566发表于 Oct 19, 2007

Been using this for 3 months now. Works well for me with a good diet.Actually seems to cut down on my appetite too. Lost weight in areas that I usually don't.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Way to Lose

Reviewer1323355发表于 Oct 09, 2007

What a great product. I am always hesitant about something I read in a Magazine, but I read an article where woman have lost weight, effortlessly using this product. I have been using it for several weeks and the pounds are dropping - especially in the "middle"! Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 106 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »