ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥255.10

¥354.26

节省: ¥99.16 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(8)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

tracy blatney

Reviewer2650535发表于 Nov 21, 2007

I lost 3 pounds in the first week, very pleased

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Results on 2 months of FucoThin

Reviewer2112852发表于 Nov 16, 2007

I am amazingly pleased with this product. Although I haven't lost a tremedous amount of weight I feel myself gradually getting thinner. especially in the mid-section.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product

Reviewer1877813发表于 Nov 14, 2007

I'm not sure I can truthfully say that this product has helped me lose any weight, because I have not been taking it long enough--plus, I am not watching my diet as closely as I should. However, I have been taking it for 4 weeks and I have not had any negative side effects. I will continue to take this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't Work for Me

Reviewer2828422发表于 Nov 13, 2007

I have not seen any weight loss or increase in energy while using this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Haven't lost a lot of weight but my energy level seems much better.

Reviewer2773279发表于 Nov 07, 2007

I really feel better when I take this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Price & Easy to Locate

Reviewer2395888发表于 Nov 03, 2007

I love this product!!! I can get it at lower price than anywhere on the internet (and I've looked all over).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good diet aid

Reviewer2497885发表于 Nov 02, 2007

While I still need to take hoodia or caralluma to reduce appetite, this is a great energy booster. There is no nervousness involved, so at first it doesn't feel like a booster, until you notice all you're accomplishing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Converted a Skeptic

Reviewer2163996发表于 Oct 30, 2007

I'm very much a skeptic. I don't believe all these claims. But I heard that Fucothin can help people lose weight. As someone with a thyroid problem and with Syndrome X, I thought I would give it a try. After taking it, I have more energy and have lost weight at a fast rate when taking it. My skin has become softer and I can even wash dishes with dish soap that used to make me break out before. Dry patches below my elbows that I've had for years and years are almost gone. I purchased several more boxes and don't plan on running out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

19 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great product

Reviewer2895663发表于 Oct 25, 2007

I really like this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2361315发表于 Oct 21, 2007

It helps to fight fat with no side effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 91-100,共 105 个产品

« 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »