ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥262.82

¥364.99

节省: ¥102.17 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great!

Reviewer2400004发表于 Feb 24, 2009

Great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ms L gibson

Reviewer1015286发表于 Feb 26, 2008

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery over here to England. I have not had time to evaluated the product itself yet but read good reports via my Thyroid help website.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wow

Reviewer1597367发表于 Apr 01, 2008

I really like Fuco Thin it really help me lose a couple of pound in me stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FucoThin

Reviewer3217656发表于 Jan 19, 2011

Again, iHerbs you are greatly appreciated for your prompt delivery.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garden of Life, FucoThin, softgels

Reviewer3223924发表于 Jan 08, 2012

Exactly what I ordered. I am taking them and waiting to see if I get the results for which I purchased the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for weight decrease.

MisterPark发表于 Sep 16, 2014

I was taking two weekd this. while taking combined with excercise. more sweat shed than ever. and weight decreased slightly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works

5561854037636417203发表于 May 18, 2016

I lost 2lbs in 2 weeks changing nothing I was eating. Then I made an effort and lost another 5lbs. NOw I am the weight I want to be and I don't gain weight eating normal and cheating on the weekends. I take it 2x's a day, breakfast and lunch. No jitters, no face breakouts. Just a better metabolism.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taking this to help with weight loss

Reviewer1509136发表于 Apr 07, 2010

Right now I've lost 20 pounds and I'm half way to my goal, I believe this product's helped me lose weight faster than I would've otherwise.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boosts weight loss

Reviewer2302792发表于 May 25, 2010

I have been dieting for 6 weeks and was seeing a 2 pound a week weight loss, which I was happy with, but then I added this fucoThin to my diet, taking 3 a day with each meal and my wieght loss went up to 4 pounds a week for the last three weeks. Very happy with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow

Reviewer1256158发表于 Feb 12, 2010

This review is for real I have not lost any weight yet but it has not been a month yet The energy and how good I feel is amazing and I have tried it all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 106 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »