ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥315.64

¥438.42

节省: ¥122.79 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Ultra-Flatulent

Reviewer2886288发表于 Nov 04, 2008

Goatein makes me flatulent to the point that I must excuse myself from anyone that may be present and barricade myself in solitude. I believe it is the sweetener, "lo-Han," since I have used other proteins with little or no problem. I would like to warn people that, at over $30, this product is a very expensive mistake!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2489873发表于 Mar 13, 2008

I love this protein. I like to add a scoop to my morning smoothie. I love how it doesn't leave any weird aftertaste and mixes well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Protien drink

Reviewer3055813发表于 Mar 13, 2008

I really like this product. I have celiac and fatty liver disease, but have no problem digesting this protein drink.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sharon

Reviewer2266232发表于 May 30, 2008

Easily digested. I use it in my fruit smoothies in the morning to get me going.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Manager

Reviewer3181322发表于 Jun 18, 2008

Goatein is so pure my body can digest and assimilate it easily. Need very little. It is the best Goat Milk Protein I've ever had.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Goatein Protein Powder

Reviewer3312344发表于 Sep 27, 2008

this is great stuff. when i was ill with hepatitis c and often had very little appetite, i make a smoothie drink using apple juice, a banana (sometimes other fruit as well), and this protein powder each day. for awhile it was the only way i took sustenance in the morning. it was quite nourishing and yummy as well. thanks for a great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best protein!!!

Reviewer1728704发表于 Oct 13, 2006

This product keeps be lean, and feeling great!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great protein

Reviewer2228894发表于 Jan 24, 2007

I mix Goatein with perfect food for a quick and energetic breakfast. It keeps me going for hours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Who said Goat's didn't mix well with others..

Reviewer3107382发表于 Oct 16, 2007

One of the best protein powders on the market. Mixes amazing with Orange Juice and has beneficial enzymes and co-factors to help assist in digestion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mrs

Reviewer1831024发表于 Nov 19, 2008

wonderful product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »