ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥152.54

¥211.78

节省: ¥59.24 (28 %折扣)

  • Glass container

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (4)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Lovely body lotion!!

    4769655032711335074发表于 Nov 20, 2014

    I absolutely love this coconut oil. Fresh scent and moisturizes the skin wonderfully. Could not be happier!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    nice

    jeliejoliehugh发表于 Jun 06, 2014

    nothing to complain, but next time I will get a smaller one. It's a bit troublesome to get my spoon deep in the bottom.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great taste

    5387103234093470095发表于 Jun 03, 2014

    I love this oil I can eat it straight from the jar. Best yet.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Oil pulling

    Reviewer1754018发表于 Apr 24, 2014

    I started oil pulling 2 months ago with this coconut oil. I have had great results. I had a tooth that was capped and was loose. I had a pet scan in June and it made my capped tooth hurt so bad. I started oil pulling with in 2 days the pain was totally gone. 3 days my tooth was no longer loose. I also cook with this. Best coconut oil I have used!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    coconut oil

    5357022004895677503发表于 Feb 19, 2014

    reasonable price and good quality

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nydelig smak, veldig god i morgenkaffen. Godt for helsa.

    TantePose发表于 Jan 09, 2014

    Nydelig smak av mild, frisk kokosnøtt, veldig god i morgenkaffen (en stor ts). Godt for helsa. :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    excellent oil

    5029594404853815167发表于 Jan 08, 2014

    excellent oil

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Better than others I've tried

    Reviewer2255873发表于 Nov 28, 2013

    This was the second type of coconut oil I purchased and I've stuck with it. Nice aroma, good flavor. I do not necessarily believe in the "extra virgin" claim, as I have read that there is no such thing with coconut oils. Still, it's good stuff. Better than others.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great stuff!

    sandraholt发表于 Nov 20, 2013

    Love the coconut oil!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent!

    4972733460231833826发表于 Nov 08, 2013

    Delivered extremely quickly!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 200 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »