ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

like Nutiva better

imadoxaholic发表于 Apr 18, 2012

I found that this barely detectible coconut scent and taste. I liked the scent and taste of Nutiva much better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointed

Reviewer1873605发表于 Mar 10, 2012

I tried this because of the glass jar. I am disappointed in the lack of taste and fragrance. I usually like raw living food. I will not buy this brand of coconut oil again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So nice!

Reviewer3126648发表于 Apr 13, 2012

Tasty, smells delicious, best coconutoil I ever had. Exelent in food and for body/haircare-

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum.

Reviewer1079408发表于 Dec 22, 2012

I bought this because the Jarrow always seemed to go rancid on me and start smelling like blue cheese. So far so good! I also like the glass container.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So Many Uses For Organic Coconut Oil

Reviewer2315816发表于 Mar 15, 2012

I bought two of these since I use so much of it. I use it for moisturizer and deep hair conditioner. I also have a tablespoon every morning and I think it has helped my memory. I mix it with baking soda to make toothpaste for my dogs. This is great tasting coconut oil and packaged in glass. In Arizona, this will become liquid in the warmer months.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

kjernesunn-nordkvinne发表于 Oct 31, 2011

Great product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

extra virgin cooconut oil...is the BEST!!!!!!!

Reviewer2880880发表于 Jan 12, 2010

is the best... my second order...biggest jar! I put it in my food, sometimes salads(just a tiny bit)..spread on the warm multi-grain toasted bread is food from heaven... Did not know...it's also healthy..just don't overuse it, in moderation...the fats that are in it make your metabolism faster.. so you lose weight... I use it on my skin, and hair too...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2164014发表于 May 06, 2010

Good coconut oil, but I like the stronger flavor and fresh smell of the Nutiva brand better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decent price for high quality coconut oil

Reviewer2281471发表于 Mar 11, 2009

Extracted via fermentation, which seems to make for better coconut odor and taste than expeller pressed. Very comparable to my favorite brand (Tropical Traditions), but more convenient to buy by the quart, instead of the gallon, for roughly the same price per ounce. IHerb's remarkable delivery speed enhances that convenience.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1970876发表于 Oct 13, 2008

This is an excellent quality coconut oil. The only problem I have with GOL coconut oil is that there always seems to be "hollow" spots of air in the coconut oil. Could be a coincidence, but I've had this twice in a row with GOL. I feel a little jipped!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 200 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »