ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥156.44

¥217.20

节省: ¥60.75 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Glass container

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Good

    Reviewer2164014发表于 May 06, 2010

    Good coconut oil, but I like the stronger flavor and fresh smell of the Nutiva brand better.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good

    Reviewer1970876发表于 Oct 13, 2008

    This is an excellent quality coconut oil. The only problem I have with GOL coconut oil is that there always seems to be "hollow" spots of air in the coconut oil. Could be a coincidence, but I've had this twice in a row with GOL. I feel a little jipped!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    highly recommended!!

    lchchchiyo发表于 Sep 28, 2010

    love the flavour and aroma!! also easy to open the lid, which is a huge plus for those women or elderly people with a weak grip :) いい香りにうっとり。 瓶なのに蓋が非常にあけやすいのもポイント高し。でも夏など液状になるのであまり思いっきり力を入れてあけないよう注意が必要ですね!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    GOL Coco. Oil

    jayzou发表于 Sep 14, 2010

    It's probably from the same source as Nutiva's (both coming from the Philippines), so yeah I use both. I only bought this one to keep the glass jar for other foods.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Okay CO

    Reviewer1866759发表于 Feb 12, 2009

    I don't buy into the glass over plastic argument. Can't really tell the difference in taste between my favorite Nutiva and this one. Nutiva is a better value in my opinion. The plastic issue just has to many variables to sort out and in the end it comes down to your period of consumption. If it takes one months or longer to use then the glass may be something to consider, but I go through 54oz. pretty quick.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Garden of Life, Living Foods, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, 32 fl oz (946ml)

    Reviewer2756856发表于 May 10, 2009

    Good oil. Coul be used internally with foods and externally for body.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    EVC

    Reviewer2100867发表于 Sep 08, 2009

    This is pleasant tasting. The second best tasting oil so far (Jarrow Formulas has been the best)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious Coconut Oil

    Reviewer2124570发表于 Feb 17, 2010

    I'm torn between this and Nutiva's product. They are both good. Full of coconut flavor.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Cheaper then whole foods

    Reviewer1700594发表于 Oct 12, 2010

    Use it for everything!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coco-nutty

    Reviewer2803314发表于 Jan 22, 2011

    great product if only they make a bigger size then they will get the full 5 stars... it smells so

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »