ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥157.38

¥218.49

节省: ¥61.12 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Glass container

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    So nice!

    Reviewer3126648发表于 Apr 13, 2012

    Tasty, smells delicious, best coconutoil I ever had. Exelent in food and for body/haircare-

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yum.

    Reviewer1079408发表于 Dec 22, 2012

    I bought this because the Jarrow always seemed to go rancid on me and start smelling like blue cheese. So far so good! I also like the glass container.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it

    kjernesunn-nordkvinne发表于 Oct 31, 2011

    Great product

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    So Many Uses For Organic Coconut Oil

    Reviewer2315816发表于 Mar 15, 2012

    I bought two of these since I use so much of it. I use it for moisturizer and deep hair conditioner. I also have a tablespoon every morning and I think it has helped my memory. I mix it with baking soda to make toothpaste for my dogs. This is great tasting coconut oil and packaged in glass. In Arizona, this will become liquid in the warmer months.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    extra virgin cooconut oil...is the BEST!!!!!!!

    Reviewer2880880发表于 Jan 12, 2010

    is the best... my second order...biggest jar! I put it in my food, sometimes salads(just a tiny bit)..spread on the warm multi-grain toasted bread is food from heaven... Did not know...it's also healthy..just don't overuse it, in moderation...the fats that are in it make your metabolism faster.. so you lose weight... I use it on my skin, and hair too...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Decent price for high quality coconut oil

    Reviewer2281471发表于 Mar 11, 2009

    Extracted via fermentation, which seems to make for better coconut odor and taste than expeller pressed. Very comparable to my favorite brand (Tropical Traditions), but more convenient to buy by the quart, instead of the gallon, for roughly the same price per ounce. IHerb's remarkable delivery speed enhances that convenience.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Favorite coconut oil

    Reviewer1694531发表于 Aug 29, 2009

    Since my family uses a lot of coconut oil, I purchased the larger quanity. We feel Garden of Life offers the tastiest coconut oil on the market. We have tried several other brands. I prefer the larger quanity.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best Coco Oil

    Reviewer1811200发表于 Jul 02, 2008

    This is the best coco oil for the price by far. I've tried them all. This one is absorbed into the skin nicely. Also has the best flavor. I like that it's in glass-not plastic.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great VCO in a glass jar

    PurplePegasus发表于 May 18, 2011

    It's organic and comes in a glass jar so no toxic chemicals (xenoestrogens) from the container. This one tastes great. I use some as moisturizer on my face for my very dry skin, for cooking, spreading on cinnamon-raisin bread (when at room temp) and even keep some in the fridge for eating a chunk in place of candy bar. Tastes like the inside of a Mounds. Great anabolic benefits.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Superb coconut oil

    Reviewer1523544发表于 Mar 18, 2012

    This coconut oil smells and tastes amazing. Will come back for more for sure. Thanks iHerb.com :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 179 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »