ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Taste!

Reviewer2296204发表于 Sep 02, 2010

I've tried four different brands of coconut oil and this is by far the nicest tasting and best consistency as the others sometimes would have gritty coconut pieces in and not be smooth. It's good to be a able to buy a jar of this size. I'm very satisfied with this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!!!!

Reviewer3220741发表于 Sep 26, 2010

Been using for a long time. Very happy with product and that it comes in a glass container is an added plus.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic oil!

Reviewer1840838发表于 May 08, 2010

This coconut oil is the best I've tried. It's healthy and can be used as a substitute for butter. I use it on breakfast breads and it is delicious. Will be ordering again and again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic Product

Reviewer2692248发表于 May 13, 2010

I'll never cook with another oil again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

health enhancement

Reviewer2480062发表于 May 23, 2010

Wonderful oil, inside and outside the body DW,las Vegas NV

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer2302790发表于 Jul 06, 2010

very good product and very fast delivery,good place to do shop.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yay for coconut oil

Reviewer1282476发表于 Jul 16, 2010

Love coconut oil and this is a good brand.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superior and delicious oil, packaged in glass rather than plastic

Reviewer2003563发表于 Jul 31, 2010

This is very high quality coconut oil. The Jarrow Formulas version is a few dollars less, but is packaged in plastic, which I've been trying to reduce my consumption of as much as possible. [To any and all manufacturers out there, please give me glass bottles and metal lids!] Not only is the plastic bad for the environment, but it doesn't allow you to see the condition of the product inside, and how much may be left. Aside from the plastic concern, this Living Foods coconut oil is delicious and very high quality. Great for the skin as well as in cooking. Thanks LF, great job!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fromm singapore

Reviewer2680314发表于 Nov 01, 2010

Was very pleased with iherb's prompt service. The coconut oil was aromatic and yet did not leave a very strong smell when left on hair and skin. However, when taken orally, it turned out to be slightly more diluted than another brand i had previously tried.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

coconut oil

Reviewer3094966发表于 Nov 03, 2010

This is really a bargain price and so tasty...use for my body and also cooking....(separately..lol)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 91-100,共 200 个产品

« 前一页 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 下一页 »