ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥155.10

¥215.33

节省: ¥60.23 (28 %折扣)

  • Glass container

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (4)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Great Taste!

    Reviewer2296204发表于 Sep 02, 2010

    I've tried four different brands of coconut oil and this is by far the nicest tasting and best consistency as the others sometimes would have gritty coconut pieces in and not be smooth. It's good to be a able to buy a jar of this size. I'm very satisfied with this product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product!!!!

    Reviewer3220741发表于 Sep 26, 2010

    Been using for a long time. Very happy with product and that it comes in a glass container is an added plus.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fantastic oil!

    Reviewer1840838发表于 May 08, 2010

    This coconut oil is the best I've tried. It's healthy and can be used as a substitute for butter. I use it on breakfast breads and it is delicious. Will be ordering again and again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fantastic Product

    Reviewer2692248发表于 May 13, 2010

    I'll never cook with another oil again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    health enhancement

    Reviewer2480062发表于 May 23, 2010

    Wonderful oil, inside and outside the body DW,las Vegas NV

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good product

    Reviewer2302790发表于 Jul 06, 2010

    very good product and very fast delivery,good place to do shop.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yay for coconut oil

    Reviewer1282476发表于 Jul 16, 2010

    Love coconut oil and this is a good brand.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Superior and delicious oil, packaged in glass rather than plastic

    Reviewer2003563发表于 Jul 31, 2010

    This is very high quality coconut oil. The Jarrow Formulas version is a few dollars less, but is packaged in plastic, which I've been trying to reduce my consumption of as much as possible. [To any and all manufacturers out there, please give me glass bottles and metal lids!] Not only is the plastic bad for the environment, but it doesn't allow you to see the condition of the product inside, and how much may be left. Aside from the plastic concern, this Living Foods coconut oil is delicious and very high quality. Great for the skin as well as in cooking. Thanks LF, great job!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    fromm singapore

    Reviewer2680314发表于 Nov 01, 2010

    Was very pleased with iherb's prompt service. The coconut oil was aromatic and yet did not leave a very strong smell when left on hair and skin. However, when taken orally, it turned out to be slightly more diluted than another brand i had previously tried.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    coconut oil

    Reviewer3094966发表于 Nov 03, 2010

    This is really a bargain price and so tasty...use for my body and also cooking....(separately..lol)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 91-100,共 200 个产品

    « 前一页 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 下一页 »