ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥157.29

¥218.37

节省: ¥61.08 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Glass container

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    my favorite coconut oil so far

    Reviewer2381186发表于 Mar 27, 2011

    A stable healthy oil that will help you absorb more fat soluble vitamins. I slick back my hair with this instead of using chemical products. Love this particular brand because it's in a nice glass container and tastes great.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good Product

    Reviewer3075336发表于 Jun 24, 2012

    Good Product, i always run out sooner than i would like too, which is a bummer especially as this is 25$. My advice would be to use it sparingly.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Really nice product!

    Reviewer1993523发表于 Jun 27, 2012

    With a wonderful smell and taste of coconut.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great!!!

    Reviewer1407130发表于 May 11, 2012

    This is one of the best coconut oil i have used and it just has a great taste and smell, not too strong. I use it mostly on my bread instead of butter and i love it. I have also used it to cook with and it is just as good!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Veldig god!

    Reviewer2526890发表于 May 16, 2012

    Mye kokos olje for pengene sammenlignet med f.eks. cocosa som koster nesten 300 for 500 ml.. Veldig god smak :)Det er litt mer lukt og smak på denne i forhold til cocosa sin :) Bruker denne til å lage energibarer og sjokolade.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great product

    Reviewer2138214发表于 May 22, 2012

    love this oil, great to cook with and good for the skin too.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My favorite coconut oil

    eldeen发表于 May 24, 2012

    I use coconut oil on a daily basis, and have tried most of those who are here at iHerb. This is my favorite. It smells and tastes fantastic, and it works great on dry skin as well. I love that this coconut oil is organic and extra virgin, that it comes in a large quantity and that it is in a glass jar and not in plastic one. :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good extra virgin coconut oil

    dittaeva发表于 Jun 03, 2012

    Nice texture, tasty, and not too strong taste. No bad after taste. It is somewhat impractical to scoop last bit of oil because of the height of the jar.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coconut oil extra virgin

    Reviewer1650627发表于 Jun 12, 2012

    Love it! I use it in everything, cold and hot. Addicted to this!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    very good

    Reviewer1591298发表于 Jun 12, 2012

    product is very good, has nice coconut scent, I use it a lot and will buy again

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 21-30,共 200 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »