ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥245.59

¥262.37

节省: ¥16.78 (6 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

too much sugar, too sweet, too much fragrance added

Reviewer2967975发表于 Jul 27, 2008

just too sweet, too much sugar, the fragrance added is just too strong to make it tasted unnatural.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too much sugars!

Reviewer3204236发表于 Nov 02, 2014

These bars have so much potential, all lost due to the excessive levels of sugar in each one. I used to think it was ok because the sources were natural but that doesn't make much difference when each bar contains a whopping 29 grams of sugar in it! No bar that has this amount of sugar in it is healthy so don't be fooled. We could be getting a much healthier bar if people realised this. I used to buy them a lot so I'm guilty but I will not be buying them again unless they substantially lower the sugar amount. I thought this company was supposed to care about our health.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best snack bar

tuomas发表于 Apr 20, 2011

Really delicious, healthy snack when you don't have time to cook by yourself!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste Horrible

Reviewer1260176发表于 Sep 06, 2010

Most reviews I read said that these had a great taste. On the contrary, for me they are horrible. I have had much tastier food bars than these. Garden of Life makes great products, but I will not get this one again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Taste

Reviewer1608392发表于 Sep 19, 2006

This is the best bar, healthy and full of great flavor- better than chocolate!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

HealthinSimplicityHIX068发表于 Apr 25, 2008

Great taste and aroma and healthy to boot. Wish they were even less expensive but iherb has the best prices I've found.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Summer Berry Bar

Reviewer3278266发表于 Nov 06, 2008

A quality bar, but too sweet for my taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1496048发表于 Feb 10, 2010

I'm so impressed with the quality of the bar. Too bad that it makes my stomach bloated if I eat the whole thing. So I can only eat one-third of it a day. I have a sensitive stomach. The berry taste is a little bit too strong for me. My sister loves it and have no problems with it though.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My family loves these

Reviewer1978895发表于 Mar 18, 2010

These bars are so nutritious unlike many of the other "health" bars out there. They are a bit expensive, but the high quality ingredients are worth it. You get what you pay for. My husband and 6 year old son really enjoy these bars. They are a bit sweet for my taste so I only eat half a bar at a time. Garden of Life is such a great company!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

Reviewer3192355发表于 May 18, 2010

i wish they sold a variety pack so i can try them all out.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »