ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥237.57

¥253.80

节省: ¥16.23 (6 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

too much sugar, too sweet, too much fragrance added

Reviewer2967975发表于 Jul 27, 2008

just too sweet, too much sugar, the fragrance added is just too strong to make it tasted unnatural.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too much sugars!

Reviewer3204236发表于 Nov 02, 2014

These bars have so much potential, all lost due to the excessive levels of sugar in each one. I used to think it was ok because the sources were natural but that doesn't make much difference when each bar contains a whopping 29 grams of sugar in it! No bar that has this amount of sugar in it is healthy so don't be fooled. We could be getting a much healthier bar if people realised this. I used to buy them a lot so I'm guilty but I will not be buying them again unless they substantially lower the sugar amount. I thought this company was supposed to care about our health.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best snack bar

tuomas发表于 Apr 20, 2011

Really delicious, healthy snack when you don't have time to cook by yourself!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste Horrible

Reviewer1260176发表于 Sep 06, 2010

Most reviews I read said that these had a great taste. On the contrary, for me they are horrible. I have had much tastier food bars than these. Garden of Life makes great products, but I will not get this one again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Taste

Reviewer1608392发表于 Sep 19, 2006

This is the best bar, healthy and full of great flavor- better than chocolate!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

HealthinSimplicityHIX068发表于 Apr 25, 2008

Great taste and aroma and healthy to boot. Wish they were even less expensive but iherb has the best prices I've found.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good raw food bar

Reviewer3021647发表于 Dec 14, 2009

Tastes very good and prefer this to the Chocolate Raspberry flavor of the same brand. It is a good size and gives me good energy with all the raw nutrients. However, I find it just a tad too sweet. They have added honey overall and some evaporated cane juice to the berries. The sugar content seems to be quite high as a proportion of the total carb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1496048发表于 Feb 10, 2010

I'm so impressed with the quality of the bar. Too bad that it makes my stomach bloated if I eat the whole thing. So I can only eat one-third of it a day. I have a sensitive stomach. The berry taste is a little bit too strong for me. My sister loves it and have no problems with it though.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Summer Berry Bar

Reviewer3278266发表于 Nov 06, 2008

A quality bar, but too sweet for my taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great food bar. Good lunch replacement.

Reviewer1108829发表于 Jan 08, 2009

Absolutely delicious. Very nutricious and satisfying bar.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »