ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Night And Day Difference

Reviewer3165219发表于 Nov 18, 2008

My digestive system is unable to tolerate any other multi-vitamin supplements, but because this product is in such a natural, body-ready form, I have no problems digesting it at all... which for me is a miracle. I suffer from chronic fatigue syndrome, and have noticed a DRAMATIC difference in my energy levels and my general health when I take this supplement. At one point I stopped taking it for a while, and as a result my health went downhill quickly. Later on I started taking it again, the difference was like night and day. So, although my budget is tight, I will sacrifice just about anything in order to be able to afford this... it has made such a huge difference to my health and given me some of my life back!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I look forward to taking this

Reviewer1473773发表于 Mar 20, 2007

You know something is going right when you look forward to taking your multi vitamin. My body knows this is good for me... I crave it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great vitamin

Reviewer3153020发表于 Aug 08, 2007

This vitamin provides the whole foods my body needs and reduces my cravings for junk.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feeling Better

Reviewer1270539发表于 Mar 28, 2009

I have noticed an overall improvement in my well being since I began taking these vitamins. I would recommend taking with food. I have been ordering from iherb for years. Wish all online businesses were this dependable.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garden of Life living multi

Reviewer1986221发表于 Mar 23, 2008

The best vitamins I've ever taken.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garden of Life, Living Multi Optimal Formula

Reviewer1028271发表于 Feb 23, 2008

I have been using this ever since being on the Makers Diet.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best in show!

Reviewer1617939发表于 Aug 11, 2008

Best vitamin and mineral supplement out there.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garden of Life, Living Multi Optimal formula

Reviewer1727893发表于 Aug 14, 2008

I kind of balked at taking 3 tablets three times daily but I do feel I have a lot more energy since taking them.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolutely Great Vitamin!

Reviewer2650737发表于 Feb 03, 2011

I am so pleased with the quality of this product and I don't even mind taking 6 of them a day, because Iknow they are helping me. Thanks!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Whole Food Supplement

Reviewer2392384发表于 Jan 24, 2007

I have been using GOL products for years. It is the most comprehensive whole food vitamin and mineral supplement you can buy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »