ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥248.92

¥345.70

节省: ¥96.77 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

BEST ENZYMES

wendybrown发表于 Oct 15, 2008

These are the best enzymes I have tried so far and have already purchased another bottle. capsules assimilate much better than tablets and they have gone thru a fermentation process which is easier on the digestion system. I'm prone to constipation and I am having more BM's. Thought ya'll needed to know.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Our first choice

Reviewer1674845发表于 Mar 28, 2007

We have tried many brands of digestive enzymes and didn’t notice much difference how our food digested, but this brand has always been reliable in helping us with our digestion. We like the Ultra because it seems to work just as good as the regular O-Zyme, but we need fewer so it’s less expensive for us.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1865407发表于 Sep 12, 2009

In only 3 weeks did what many other products couldn't in the last 10 months. It works for me. Great product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best

Reviewer1282693发表于 Jan 13, 2010

This is the best digestive enzyme that I've ever tried. It even smells good!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best digestive enzyme blend on the market!

Reviewer1273925发表于 May 21, 2011

Check the number and level of different enzymes combined! Used this for 3 years, will never be without it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crohn's disease

Reviewer1055106发表于 Nov 15, 2010

I have compared the ingredient list of o-zyme with all other enzyme tablets there is and this is the most complete one. Since I began taking this product not only I do not have fatty loose stools anymore but I can eat gluten foods. I take this together with probiotics from the same brand and many other supplements for the intestinal lining, but enzymes are essential if you have IBD and this is the best blend I have found.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

Reviewer2838328发表于 Feb 21, 2011

this is a great digestive enzyme product - it has ginger and turmeric in it which i love!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ladydi

Reviewer2724201发表于 May 14, 2008

I was also introduced to this product by my health food store. I was having a lot of trouble with heart burn. since I have been taken it my heart burn has minimized considerably. Also, I am glad Iherb carried it and the price and service were great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Processed Foods to Vitamins and Supplements

Reviewer1096212发表于 Sep 18, 2008

Our bodies need all the help they can get with absorbtion of foods, vitamins, minerals, supplements, antioxidants, and amino acids. O-Zymes do just that. You truly feel the difference.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy bien

Pagaru发表于 May 12, 2013

Estas encimas me funcionan muy bien, noto el estomago mucho mas calmado y con menos problemas. Repetiré seguro.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »