ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥233.86

¥324.78

节省: ¥90.92 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

So far so good!

5443729946767653453发表于 Apr 07, 2015

I've been taking these for 4 weeks. I eat a Paleo diet and was not absorbing nutrients properly, which was causing some skin issues. These and the other supplement I'm taking have helped a lot!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best

4750456995768017271发表于 Jan 13, 2015

This is by far the best digestive enzyime i tried so far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product but with small side affect with me…

Reviewer1951586发表于 Jun 28, 2014

I took this product to help me after eating since I have had my gallbladder removed. I wasn't sure how it would affect me since I have IC (Interstitial Cystitis). I was concerned about the Ginger (root) extract and Turmeric root extract burning my bladder and it did. I tried it several different times with the same result. The original blend does not do that to me so I may stick with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy bien

Pagaru发表于 May 12, 2013

Estas encimas me funcionan muy bien, noto el estomago mucho mas calmado y con menos problemas. Repetiré seguro.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great!

Reviewer1063977发表于 Jun 05, 2012

One of the best enzyme formulas out there. I've dealt with digestive problems for a while, and this along with other supplements has been a life saver!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great enzymes

Reviewer3295519发表于 Feb 15, 2012

This works well, as well as Digest More Ultra which I consider the gold standard for digestive enzymes!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

Reviewer2493227发表于 Dec 14, 2011

iherb.com is the only place i can find the ultra enzyme blend.there are other enzymes,like the raw enzymes in this brand.but the ultra are the only enzymes that help.drugstore.com keeps trying to sell me the raw enzymes but they simply don't help.i have very bad digestion from crohns disease. i don't know what is in these but it must be something i need.PLEASE never stop selling these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1790052发表于 Oct 13, 2011

Like all other Garden of life products, this is a good one!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best digestive enzyme blend on the market!

Reviewer1273925发表于 May 21, 2011

Check the number and level of different enzymes combined! Used this for 3 years, will never be without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Garden of Life Enzymes

Reviewer1114989发表于 May 15, 2011

Excellent digestive enzyme--will keep using this one!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »