ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥235.76

¥327.44

节省: ¥91.68 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

This really works wonders

Reviewer3011216发表于 Jul 11, 2010

We all know how essential omega 3 is but a lot of the time its the source and quality of the oils used. This product uses high potency anchovies and sardine oils. But for me he best thing about this product is that it combines other ingredients which really do help things like Menopause and Hormonal problems. And for me being over 50 really makes my skin feel amazing I cannot recommend this product any higher, it really is that good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!!!

Reviewer1447180发表于 Jul 23, 2011

Its approx. 5 weeks around since I started to use Healthy Hormones. I have never felt so calm, relaxed and in such harmony. Highly recommended also for 25+ ladies.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Exceptional Product

Reviewer2134056发表于 Jul 23, 2011

All the Garden of Life Omega 3s are exceptional!! No fishy or oily taste or after-you-swallow-it taste with this product. A couple of friends I have say that they get a slight strawberry-ish aftertaste (much better than fishy or oily). These are the best Omega 3s I've ever tried (and I've tried at least a dozen different brands - often very expensive ones).

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garden Of Life

rach241发表于 Nov 30, 2009

This is a great product! I sleep much better and I'm not as moody. I'm only 33 but I felt I needed something to help with my hormones after having three kids and this is a much better alternative then what my doctor wanted me to take.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garden of Life, Oceans 3, Healthy Hormones with OmegaXanthin, 90 Softgels

Reviewer2757029发表于 Aug 10, 2009

Wonderful, wonderful...I am sleeping better and more energy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Hormones

Reviewer1674665发表于 Aug 03, 2009

This product is wonderful if you are in your 40's and need help with Hormone changes. I feel awesome!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1066214发表于 Oct 10, 2011

my sister tried and she did feel obvious reduction in the frequency of hot flashes.. thanks

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garden of Life Hormone support

Reviewer1449906发表于 May 05, 2012

I have used this product for years and would never run out. It addresses all menopausal issues and is very safe and effective. Those of you with hot flashes and forgetfulness, this product works like a dream. I love this manufacturer and highly recommend anything from Garden of Life.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garden of Life Ocen 3----Serious softgel packaging quality control issue

Reviewer1267509发表于 May 19, 2015

Dear Garden of Life staff, I've been taking Ocean 3 product for years, however, your softgels leak almost in every bottle I purchased. Instead of "suppornatural strawberry flavoring", the sticky, fishy, dark brownish oil and some red color is contaminating the entire bottle. For example, if I purchase four bottles, either three out of four or all four has the same issue. some are clustered together and some stick on the bottle. As a customer, I am asking you to looking into your manufacturing process and find out where the issue was induced. I would give this product 5 stars if not because of this packaging issue.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best

Reviewer1347693发表于 Aug 27, 2013

Super

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »