ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥151.94

¥210.96

节省: ¥59.02 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

cleanse worked

Reviewer1114125发表于 Mar 10, 2009

I used the Perfect Cleanse for the 10 days. It really did make my stomache feel better

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I Do NOT Recommend this...

Reviewer2998582发表于 Apr 12, 2009

I found no difference whatever after using this product. The only thing I noticed was I continually felt bloated and gassy - not fun!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Perfect Dud!!

Reviewer2678051发表于 May 31, 2009

How do you spell, C-O-N-S-T-I-P-A-T-I-O-N!! I did not even complete this 10 day cleanse. On day one I felt some rumbling, and the next day was anticipating the bowel movement as the instructions stated, but that did not occur. On day four I felt constipated and let my intestinal tract work itself out by eating foods high in fiber (did not wish to go the way of the laxative). Obviously, this cleansing product did not work for me. I commend iHerb for its fast shipping and really great product offering.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't work for me

Reviewer1332203发表于 Apr 29, 2008

I am very regular in regards to elimination. No problems at all. I made the soup you are to eat and followed all the instructions. I had no movement for almost 3 days and then got the runs and could not leave the house. I stopped taking the product after 4 days as it was making my stomach very noisy. Try a different product. If I could give 0 stars, I would have.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garden of Life, Perfect Cleanse system

Reviewer1771054发表于 Sep 16, 2009

I loved this product. It was easy to use and didn't interfere with my day-to-day schedule. The capsules were easy to swallow. Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect cleanse was perfect...

Reviewer2846111发表于 Sep 22, 2009

At first I thought the cleanse was doing nothing but by the 4th day I was starting to feel "Balanced". I feel like it really worked and I plan on reordering another soon. It removed a lot of water weight too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loved This!

Reviewer3179454发表于 Dec 21, 2011

This was so easy to use, and worked very efficiently. Will definitely buy again in 6 months time. highly recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good one

Keitha发表于 Jul 30, 2012

I loved the timetable of taking this- only in the evening. After course I felt so much lighter that I'd really recommend it to anyone who lives in a big polluted city and consumes small amounts of fiber

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cleanse product is great!

Reviewer1233100发表于 May 03, 2009

This is a great product - I use it 2-3 times a year. I keep one kit on hand - it's so easy to use and not at all disruptive to every day life.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

comments

Reviewer1295799发表于 Apr 26, 2010

I think it is very good product I recommend it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 55 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »