ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥152.03

¥211.09

节省: ¥59.06 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Daisy22

Reviewer1614952发表于 Oct 14, 2008

The product did not really work for me. I was expecting a more aggressive approach with Perfect Cleanse.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

average

Reviewer3136763发表于 Oct 17, 2007

OK Not as effective as others

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay

Reviewer1863091发表于 Mar 10, 2009

You can get the same effect from 2 fiber caplets before bed. You can't use it and go to work, the gas passing is too much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but difficult

Reviewer1533482发表于 Dec 08, 2009

This product seems to work really good - when I could remember to take it at the right times. I had such a difficult time remembering to take it in the 3 steps required; and I did have difficulty getting the powder down. I guess I would do much better with a one-tablet cleanse.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cleanse

Reviewer1604064发表于 Mar 06, 2012

it was not like a normal colon cleanse it is just a cleanse

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not helpful

Reviewer1392268发表于 Nov 08, 2012

I didn't notice any difference while taking it, except for horrible flatulence. I think, chorela is more useful

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so much

Reviewer2244417发表于 Apr 20, 2009

I've always had a 'slow' metabolism, never been a daily eliminator. I thought I'd give this a try. For me, no changes in daily elimination-just the most horrid gas. Perhaps things were trying to change but my slow-moving system was only going to allow so much to happen and the kit didn't seem to do it for me. Can't say as I'd be able to recommend this as it did not do for me what it claimed. If it was supposed to 'move' things along in about 10 days then it should have done that. I don't like the idea of having to use an additional kit for another 10 days if the first kit are all it is supposed to require.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not what I had expected...

Reviewer2763453发表于 Jan 29, 2009

I followed the directions exactly but saw no real results. I was extremely disappointed, to say the least. The only reason I give it two stars is because I assume it did something for my body which is better than having done no cleanse at all. However, I didn't feel or see any real results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not Sure

Reviewer1694742发表于 Nov 15, 2007

I took this mostly as prescribed but maintained my normal eating habits. I can't say it did much for me except made me uncomfortable sometimes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Body Cleanse

Reviewer1029338发表于 Nov 24, 2007

Not totally happy with it. How I have to take it before and after supper and drink a nasty drink.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 55 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »