ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥357.19

¥531.51

节省: ¥174.32 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

not good

4989283664796492573发表于 Apr 11, 2016

no efekt at all

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Primal defense probiotic

Reviewer2700121发表于 Nov 30, 2015

Westing of money, did not help my stomach problems, was feeling awful. Could not finish the pack, I've taken it for 2 or 3 weeks after that I through it out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Jon Gabriels Personal Choice

TheGabrielMethod发表于 Oct 28, 2015

I love Garden of Life products and I have used the " Primal Defense, HSO Probiotic Formula" for years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not awful

5141051762811624741发表于 Jul 22, 2015

This product didn't have any weird side effects, but my husband and I both took it and finished the bottle and neither of us felt any difference - good or bad. I tend to bloat easily and was hoping this would help cut that and help me be more regular. It didn't do either. My husband has a sensitive stomach and he was hoping this would just help him firm up his stools and settle his stomach more but it didn't. For the price, it wasn't worth it for us.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

We take this probiotic every morning!

Reviewer1221885发表于 Jan 06, 2015

This is a very good probiotic and you can take it a few times a day to keep your system built up. I love that you do not have to refrigerate which makes it easy to go along when traveling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Expensive, but good stuff.

5303753494800669056发表于 Dec 29, 2014

I have found this product not, easily found elsewhere, with the specialized enzymes contained in it to have been helpful with regulating and normalizing my digestive problems caused by my many food sensitivities.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HORRIBLE!!!

Reviewer1278476发表于 Oct 08, 2014

Don't waste your money on these! They gave me and my boyfriend severe stomach cramps. Never felt that clean feeling you get from a good probiotic like PB brand which I love. Overpriced and didn't deliver! Overall, I think all Garden of Life products are overpriced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These do not work as well for me as Primal Defense 180 count!

Reviewer2250162发表于 Aug 10, 2014

I have systemic candidiasis and Primal Defense (bottle with 180 pills), helps control it. I hate to get personal but it changes the color of my poop to a green color, which is what it's supposed to do b/c the probiotic species will colonize. However, there's a catch, I bought this bottle (216 caps) as opposed to the bottle that has fewer caps and guess what? These are light green, and my poop did not turn green as well. Also, I didn't feel half as good with these as opposed to the bottle that has less pills (180) that are dark green. In my experience the bottle with the lower amount of pills that are a dark green color, work better for me! Just wanted to clarify this, b/c Primal Defense is a wonderful probiotic, but I def noticed a marked difference between this one and the lower count bottle of pills that they sell!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Defense

bhaktadasa发表于 Jul 30, 2014

Since 2008 I am using the Primal Defense Pro Biotic. I have barely been sick over these last siz years other than a minor cold perhaps once in a year or two. I have confidence in this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best!

HealthandBeautyGirl发表于 Feb 04, 2014

I used garden of life primal defense for over 10 years and had great results (initially for h-pylori treatment and ongoing for regularity and IBS symptoms). I switched to Gr8 dophilus, based on reviews, to save money. I have found no benefits from taking Gr8 dophilus. I will go back to primal defense despite the cost. I would give this 6 stars if I could. Really controls all IBS symptoms for me! Please click yes if this review helped you. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

15 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 94 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »