ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥380.92

¥566.81

节省: ¥185.89 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

the best!

HealthandBeautyGirl发表于 Feb 04, 2014

I used garden of life primal defense for over 10 years and had great results (initially for h-pylori treatment and ongoing for regularity and IBS symptoms). I switched to Gr8 dophilus, based on reviews, to save money. I have found no benefits from taking Gr8 dophilus. I will go back to primal defense despite the cost. I would give this 6 stars if I could. Really controls all IBS symptoms for me! Please click yes if this review helped you. :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For Me, the Original PD Works Much Better than PD Ultra

Reviewer1797475发表于 Dec 01, 2012

This product (the non-Ultra version of Primal Defense) helped me get rid of a chronic pain in or close to my splenic (or left colic) flexure (where the transverse and descending colon join), and it normalized my BMs which tended towards constipation. However, when I switched to the Ultra version of Primal Defense, both these conditions returned. When I wrote to Garden of Life about this, they replied: "If you feel as though the regular Primal Defense formula worked well for you, you should consider switching back.  We always suggest that you stick with what works best for you as everyone is different." So when I switched back to this product (which has a somewhat different blend of probiotics than the Ultra), the pain disappeared and my stools normalized again. And, what's more, there is the added advantage of being less expensive than the Ultra form.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome probiotic!

eathealthy发表于 Jun 29, 2013

This is an excellent, easy to take probiotic. The price is right for this bonus size with an extra 36 capsules. I have been taking 2 tablets per day in the morning and at night with a glass of water, and feel great. It helps to promote better immunity and regularity of bowels. I only wish I had tried this excellent product sooner! They don't require refrigeration, making them a good choice for ordering via mail. If you like my review check out my page by clicking my name in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best probiotic out there

Reviewer2017707发表于 Oct 16, 2008

I have Crohn's disease, which is now known to be caused by bacteria. I've been taking Primal Defense for several years now, and it does a great job of keeping the levels of good bacteria in my gut high, which counteracts the bad bacteria. I wouldn't get any other probiotic.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Only 1 Billion CFU

Reviewer2487237发表于 Aug 24, 2016

This product contains only 1 billion CFU. It says nowhere on the packaging how many billion CFU it contains, I had to email the company. If you want a 5 billion CFU pill from this company look for the "ultra" version of this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product at a great price!

Munchkin发表于 Nov 15, 2010

My husband and I have been taking Primal Defense every day for a few years now, it really works to keep the gas and bloat away. The prices on iHerb are really good. We used to pay 3 times this price when we bought it from the sole distributor in Singapore! iHerb's pricing is good and we have been purchasing many other great supplements from iHerb ever since we've been introduced to this site by my sister.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I believe Primal Defense cured me.

Reviewer2599012发表于 Sep 22, 2008

I have had IBS for about ten years. The first five years I was in agony almost every day. Trigger foods were eliminated also, but as soon as I started taking Primal Defense I had relief. I still take it everyday and for the last year and a half, I have not had one episode of IBS. I thank God and Primal Defense. It keeps your intestines healthy. I will never stop taking it. Thank you

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A life saver!

Reviewer2359115发表于 Sep 03, 2008

I have had problem with my intestines since I was in my twenties. One day after a colonic session, a health practitioner gave me the advice to try Primal defense, I never looked back, a smooth move ever since. Highly recommend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Controls my ulcerative colitis

Reviewer1103072发表于 Sep 01, 2011

I take 3 per day as maintenance dose. This is the BEST probiotic.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Intestinal Defense

Reviewer2555223发表于 Sep 15, 2011

I really like this product. I have read Jordan Rubin's books, and believe he is right about our intestines being our first line of defense against disease. I have been using this product, along with RM-10 and multi-vits, and have not been sick in two years!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 99 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »