ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥135.53

¥188.17

节省: ¥52.64 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

It worked.

Reviewer1362456发表于 Feb 03, 2013

I decided to try this on my 4 year old as he has been suffering from constipation for a long time and it has some results. He has bowel movements every alternate day (used to be 4 or 5 days) and of course drinking lots of water helps too. It has a nice banana flavour to it and not sweet too (i tried it too).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THIS!!!

Reviewer1634284发表于 Nov 02, 2009

After my daughter got her 1st ear infection at 3 yrs old and we were forced to give her her first bout of antibiotics, I decided to put her immediately on this to restore the good intestinal flora. I have since given it to her every day without fail. She has not gotten "full-blown" sick ever since-only like a day of what looks like the beginnings of a cold, but then she is all better by the next day. Her immune system is amazing now. I'm soo glad we have taken a proactive role in taking care of her health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for kids

Reviewer1088222发表于 Jul 28, 2010

my kids get good results with this product. my 2 year-old wasn't digesting his food well and this worked really well for that. Also my kids eat better when they are on a good probiotic and are generally healthier

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great every time! Kids love these probiotics

eathealthy发表于 Jun 29, 2013

These are easy to add to any food you are serving children as it has a nice banana flavor and gets the probiotics into kids that help to boost their immune systems. With all the antibiotics used these days as medicine and in our food supply how can a Mom go wrong?If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1073358发表于 Aug 03, 2011

Remember to keep them in the fridge. I left mine outside and it hardened. But it mixes very easily in water, I can give them to my toddler without a problem even without mixing them in liquid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It seems fine

Reviewer1354882发表于 Dec 12, 2009

I am still deciding about this product. My kids take it easily but I question whether it provides adequate amounts of flora.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

Reviewer1692543发表于 Jun 02, 2010

we have tried several probiotics but so far they have all failed to match with garden of life products. this one for kids is good as the flavor and sight are appealing. wish they would make the adult version with this flavor too. or the kid version with the adult contents

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2018248发表于 Dec 24, 2008

Only problem is that my son doesn't care for the taste and I have to mask it which is not easy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garden of Life, Primal Defense Kids Powder

Reviewer1773484发表于 Mar 06, 2008

WONDERFUL!!!! My son has IBS/DBS/FRS and this stuff really does the trick to keep him regular and the bowels moving... VERY easy to take!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My son not too fond of this....

Reviewer2799974发表于 May 20, 2008

I tried mixing this with a few different things and my son always knew it was in there and didn't like it. (of course, he hates everything healthy.)Straight from the jar it tastes like banannas and I thought it was pretty good...from a parents palate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »