ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥132.64

¥184.15

节省: ¥51.52 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good Company. Good product.

mirindalikethedrink发表于 Oct 27, 2015

Great probiotic for kids. Garden of Life is a good company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My kids beg for this

jewelsinchina发表于 Aug 05, 2015

We give them each a small scoop every day before bed. I think it boosts their immune system. I am happy with this product and will order again,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good staff

4900995127144737755发表于 Jul 06, 2013

seems to keep my daughter regular and infection free

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great every time! Kids love these probiotics

eathealthy发表于 Jun 29, 2013

These are easy to add to any food you are serving children as it has a nice banana flavor and gets the probiotics into kids that help to boost their immune systems. With all the antibiotics used these days as medicine and in our food supply how can a Mom go wrong?If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It worked.

Reviewer1362456发表于 Feb 03, 2013

I decided to try this on my 4 year old as he has been suffering from constipation for a long time and it has some results. He has bowel movements every alternate day (used to be 4 or 5 days) and of course drinking lots of water helps too. It has a nice banana flavour to it and not sweet too (i tried it too).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Synonymous with Health

5507019025706122204发表于 Jan 15, 2013

Has given us lots of support and help for a healthy immune system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super

Reviewer2968963发表于 Jun 07, 2012

my 2 year old takes this everyday, no problem. and it seems like her tummy is functioning even better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste

Reviewer2761270发表于 Mar 04, 2012

great produst for kids

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1073358发表于 Aug 03, 2011

Remember to keep them in the fridge. I left mine outside and it hardened. But it mixes very easily in water, I can give them to my toddler without a problem even without mixing them in liquid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love these probiotics!

Reviewer2047993发表于 Mar 14, 2011

So easy to mix in milk or juice. My kids have been much healthier this year after getting a double dose of this every day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »