ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥238.03

¥330.57

节省: ¥92.54 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

A total lifesaver!

Reviewer1931899发表于 Apr 12, 2009

I bought this product for my cat with Inflammatory Bowel Disease. Since using this product,there has been a drastic change in her health. She isn't on conventional meds, just this and a few supplments. Before the Primal Defense I thought there was a chance we would lose her, not anymore. I also have a litter of kittens. 1 kitten became extremely ill, and I used the Primal Defense on the whole litter. The ill kitten recovered wonderfully, and the other kittens didn't get sick. They now take it daily. As do all of my cats. I also am able to give it to my kids, and husband, and our helath is improving! I highly recommend this product for humans and animals. I also loved how quickly iherb got it to me! Thanks for the excellent product and service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for my dog with IBD

Reviewer2089770发表于 Jan 11, 2010

I have a Great Dane puppy with IBD. This means frequent loose stools, and difficulty maintaining proper weight. I have tried a variety of probiotics. Most made no difference. Dr. Ohhira's probiotic worked OK, but this one, Primal Defense HSO Probiotic Formula, is AMAZING. For the first time ever my dog's poop is perfectly formed. I have waited a week to make sure that this was not just a coincidence. It isn't. For dosing: I sprinkle one scoop over every meal, which means three times a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Primal Defense

Reviewer1184080发表于 Aug 09, 2008

This is the best, non-dairy, pro-biotic available. I am lactose intolerant, and I ate dairy for 24 years before I figured that out! Needless to say, my body was not in the best condition. I have experienced great digestive benefits from using this product, and I have seen it benefit at least 4 other people as well. Whether as a supplement or as a medicine for a particular disease, it is very effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great to be able to find soil based organisms

Reviewer3355855发表于 Aug 02, 2013

human health has evolved from having a daily supply of soil based organisms - from eating bits of dirt off freshly pulled carrots and drinking stream and well water. Our society has become obsessed with hygeine, and has killed so many beneficial micro organisms. Soil based organisms are integral to gut health. Some folks insist that in order for soil based organismsto make a difference, a high population of good bacteria must already be present in the gut. So start with taking a theraputic dose of probiotics for several months before adding soil based organisms in. Then you may see a difference in your health/digestion

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garden of Life, PRimal Defense Powder, 81g

Reviewer2494963发表于 Feb 22, 2008

Easy to mix with juice. Gentle on the tummy. I never take all of what is recommended for any probiotic product as I do have a reaction. I do feel it is working as my candida has not returned and my digestion is quiet. Service from iherb on my order was wonderful. Thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wouldn't be without it

marsrain发表于 Aug 26, 2011

I am now on my third Primal Defense Powder and along with making my diet relatively free of gluten six months ago, I am now free of constipation, gas and bloating which I had suffered with for years - so I can definitely recommend it, just give it time though - I started on one dose a day for a couple of weeks and went onto just two a day. I will be staying on this product as long as iHerb keeps supplying it at such a reasonable price. I have found iHerb very reliable. Debra, Australia

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Primal Defense Powder

Reviewer2743204发表于 Jan 03, 2011

If I could take only one supplement this would be it! It has been a true miracle product for my digestive system - for comfort and functionality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

looks like dirt...but works great!

Reviewer1461055发表于 May 12, 2009

Our son's constipation problems have been helped enormously since starting this probiotic! Be warned and serve in a very cold drink in a cup with a straw and a lid so children can't see it! It really does look gross. iherb's price beats everyone else on the internet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

* * * *

NarnianGirl发表于 Apr 22, 2011

It's still early to speak of actual results, but I would like to believe that the positive reviews are accurate and the health benefits will manifest later. Tastes OK in a smoothie (like oat grass), so no problems in that area. I can't figure out how someone managed to make cultured milk with this though - I tried, and my milk certainly did not turn sour/ kefir in taste.. So no replacement to my kefir starter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it put muscle on my ams

Reviewer2924592发表于 Jul 27, 2009

Since I started using Primal defence I noticed that I had more muscle on my arms and I hadn't been with working out. Don't under stand it but its fine with me.I have been taking this powder for at least a year and I ve had no known negative side affects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »